log

age author description
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:23:55 +0000 coffeys Merge
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:10:25 +0000 coffeys 8017779: java/net/Authenticator/B4769350.java fails
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 11:45:01 +0000 alanb 8003895: java/nio/channels/AsynchronousChannelGroup/Unbounded.java failing again [win64]
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:56:26 +0000 alanb 8003285: TEST_BUG: java/nio/channels/AsynchronousChannelGroup/Unbounded.java fails again [macosx]
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:05:37 +0000 alanb 8003253: TEST_BUG: java/nio/channels/AsynchronousChannelGroup/Unbounded.java hang intermittently [win]
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:28:13 +0100 dfuchs 8031980: Add new j.u.l deadlock test for JDK-8027670 and JDK-8029281
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:11:55 +0100 dfuchs 8029281: Synchronization issues in Logger and LogManager
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:39:25 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:12:07 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u60-b04 jdk7u80-b00
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:52:13 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b03 for changeset b1bcc999a8f1
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 09:48:25 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u60-b03
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:00:01 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 13:05:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b30 for changeset ef58b2b9a9a1
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:53:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b31 for changeset 5bca0d0969b1
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:34:48 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b31