log

age author description
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:17:20 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b07 for changeset a35d4a4ebcfa
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:17:57 -0700 ksrini 8021355: REGRESSION: Five closed/java/awt/SplashScreen tests fail since 7u45 b01 on Linux, Solarisjdk7u45-b07
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 14:21:11 -0700 twisti 8022066: Evaluation of method reference to signature polymorphic method crashes VM
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:24:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:33:59 +0400 serb 8021275: Better screening for ScreenMenu
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 07:41:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 19:16:27 +0200 jbachorik 8021360: object not exported" on start of JMXConnectorServer for RMI-IIOP protocol with security manager
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:39:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 23:24:58 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b06 for changeset f39399baf367
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 15:12:34 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u45-b06
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 16:51:59 +0400 malenkov 8021969: The index_AccessAllowed jnlp can not load successfully with exception thrown in the log.
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 16:04:14 +0200 sjiang 8019292: Better Attribute Value Exceptions
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 13:48:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 11:53:13 -0700 asaha 8022254: Remove incorrect jdk7u45-b05 tag from jdk7u-cpu forest
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 16:32:14 +0400 serb 8021282: Better recycling of object instances
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 19:03:27 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b05 for changeset 362a52dcca99
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:15:27 -0700 naoto 8021287: Improve MacOS resourcing
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:15:27 -0700 naoto 8021286: Improve MacOS resourcing
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 16:32:14 +0400 serb 8021282: Better recycling of object instances
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 16:51:59 +0400 malenkov 8021969: The index_AccessAllowed jnlp can not load successfully with exception thrown in the log.
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 16:04:14 +0200 sjiang 8019292: Better Attribute Value Exceptions
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:24:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:04:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 22:27:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 15:23:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u45-b05 for changeset a70540e8a5e9
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:09:26 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u45-b05
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:58:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:20:57 -0700 asaha 8021899: Re-adjust fix of # 8020498 in 7u45 after mergeing 7u40
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:00:10 -0700 asaha Merge