log

age author description
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:09:39 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:37:23 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:44:10 +0400 dcherepanov Merge
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:48:39 +0400 anashaty 7094099: DropDown List of JComboBox detached
Sun, 11 May 2014 21:37:47 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 07 May 2014 19:26:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b19 for changeset 7190843ddaf4jdk7u60-b30
Wed, 07 May 2014 16:23:04 +0100 pchelko 8036861: Application can't be loaded fine,the save dialog can't show up.jdk7u60-b19
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:06:24 -0700 katleman Merge
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:49:01 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b17 for changeset e484202d9a41
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:13:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b18 for changeset e484202d9a41
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:33:46 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b16 for changeset 41547583c3a0jdk7u60-b17 jdk7u60-b18
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:59:47 +0400 aefimov 8038306: (tz) Support tzdata2014bjdk7u60-b16
Wed, 07 May 2014 16:23:04 +0100 pchelko 8036861: Application can't be loaded fine,the save dialog can't show up.
Tue, 06 May 2014 15:12:04 +0000 erikj 8013098: [macosx] localized aqua_xx.properties are not included in rt.jar
Tue, 06 May 2014 15:16:51 +0400 dmarkov 7130140: using horizontal scroll button on mouse causes a message to be printed on stdout
Thu, 01 May 2014 15:06:49 -0700 asaha 8036819: JAB: mneumonics not read for textboxes
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:32:29 +0400 igerasim 8038961: kinit, klist and ktab aren't built from jdk7u51 in licensee src bundles
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:39:58 +0100 chegar 8041931: test/sun/net/www/http/HttpClient/B8025710.java fails with cannot find keystore
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:19:21 +0100 chegar 8025710: Proxied HTTPS connections reused by HttpClient can send CONNECT to the server
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:51:13 +0400 pchelko 8037477: Reproducible hang of JAWS and webstart application with JAB 2.0.4
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:31:13 +0400 serb 8041507: Java Access Bridge version strings need to be fixed
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:39:08 +0400 alitvinov 8024061: Exception thrown when drag and drop between two components is executed quickly
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:19:10 -0500 ptbrunet 8034768: [parfait] JNI exception pending in jdk/src/macosx/native/sun/awt/JavaTextAccessibility.m
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:40:00 -0500 ptbrunet 8034118: [parfait] JNI exception pending in macosx/native/sun/awt/JavaComponentAccessibility.m
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:25:36 +0100 mkos 8039899: Missing licence headers in test for JDK-8033113
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:25:56 +0100 mkos 8033113: wsimport fails on WSDL:header parameter name customization
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:37:49 +0400 igerasim 8039396: NPE when writing a class descriptor object to a custom ObjectOutputStream
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:11:12 +0100 coffeys Merge
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:34:00 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:26:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b15 for changeset 04882f9a073e
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:43:32 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u60-b15
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:50:21 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b14 for changeset ffd99c597521jdk7u55-b15
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:54:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:44:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 09:47:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 15:45:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:10:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:58:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:23:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b30 for changeset 4a5651c84b1ejdk7u55-b14
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:37:01 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b31 for changeset 88f1bf248cc5
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:26:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:49:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:20:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:02:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:35:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u55-b31
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:23:28 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b34 for changeset c1eaf405fb8d
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:59:45 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b33 for changeset e9143dc3dc2ajdk7u51-b34
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:08:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b13 for changeset 92fd166252c2jdk7u55-b30
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:46:11 +0400 igerasim 8035834: InetAddress.getLocalHost() can hang after JDK-8030731 was fixedjdk7u55-b13
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:50:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:21:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:00:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b12 for changeset 07be5d550873
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:40:38 +0000 mbankal 8036794: Manage JavaScript instancesjdk7u55-b12
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:39:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:27:22 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:38:27 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 12:02:10 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b11 for changeset 2d80b7cd7aae
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:48:51 +0000 collins 8032740: Need to create SE Embedded Source Bundles in 7 Releasejdk7u55-b11
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 11:56:43 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:32:47 -0800 asaha Merge