log

age author description
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:58:49 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b06 for changeset 594ae80153af
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:21:52 +0100 alanb 8021257: com.sun.corba.se.** should be on restricted package listjdk7u51-b06
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:14:18 +0400 aefimov 8025255: (tz) Support tzdata2013g
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:53:00 +0400 kshefov 8015976: OpenJDK part of bug JDK-8015812 [TEST_BUG] Tests have conflicting test descriptions
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:40:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:32:52 -0700 xuelei 8026417: Enhance XML canonicalization
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:09:11 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b05 for changeset 8ee582bb96a6
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:07:51 -0700 xuelei 8027204: Revise the update of 8026204 and 8025758jdk7u51-b05
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 22:23:59 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b04 for changeset 96431826ae3a
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:23:29 -0700 coffeys Mergejdk7u51-b04
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:02:14 -0700 xuelei 8014618: Need to strip leading zeros in TlsPremasterSecret of DHKeyAgreement
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:58:42 +0800 weijun 8025014: Enhance Security Policy
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:47:56 +0200 sjiang 7068126: Enhance SNMP statuses
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 06:12:08 -0700 prr 8024530: Enhance font process resilience
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:16:21 -0700 jchen 8024461: [macosx] Java crashed on mac10.9 for swing and 2d function manual test
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:12:52 -0700 xuelei 8025758: Enhance Naming management
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:02:44 +0400 malenkov 8026172: Enhance UI Management
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:15:20 -0700 xuelei 8026204: Enhance auth login contexts
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:34:38 -0700 prr 8026176: Enhance document printing
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:32:07 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b03 for changeset 6b3c195c73b0
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 18:35:40 -0700 xuelei 8025026: Enhance canonicalizationjdk7u51-b03
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:32:01 +0400 mcherkas 8023310: Thread contention in the method Beans.IsDesignTime()
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 10:22:43 +0800 weijun 8026304: jarsigner output bad grammar
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:22:21 +0200 jfranck 8023301: Enhance generic classes
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:16:46 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b02 for changeset fb057871f094
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 11:18:28 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b02
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 18:58:16 +0800 weijun 8026037: [TESTBUG] sun/security/tools/jarsigner/warnings.sh test fails on Solaris
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 12:09:22 +0200 dfuchs 8024867: Enhance logging start up
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 19:39:59 +0400 malenkov 8025448: Enhance listening events
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:40:16 +0800 weijun 8024302: Clarify jar verifications
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 08:36:52 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b01 for changeset d76613074ff3
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:59:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b01
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:51:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:45:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u51-b00 for changeset 3c9a6d9eafd3
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:45:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:38:35 +0200 erikj 8025170: jdk7u51 7u-1-prebuild is failing since 9/19
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:56:20 +0400 vadim 8025034: Improve layout lookups
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:32:42 +0200 erikj 8023771: when USER_RELEASE_SUFFIX is set in order to add a string to java -version, build number in the bundles names should not be changed to b00
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:22:17 -0400 coleenp 8021271: Better buffering in ObjC code
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:19:55 +0400 bae 8024697: Fix for 8020983 causes Xcheck:jni warnings
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:52:24 +0400 vadim 8023057: Enhance start up image display
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:22:39 +0800 weijun 8023672: Enhance jar file validation
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:17:31 +0800 weijun 8024306: Enhance Subject consistency
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:41:14 -0700 sherman 8024668: api/java_nio/charset/Charset/index.html#Methods JCK-runtime test fails with 7u45 b11
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:11:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:33:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:39:41 -0700 sherman 8022868: missing codepage Cp290 at java runtime
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 18:17:49 -0700 xuelei 8023069: Enhance TLS connections
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 12:29:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 08:30:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:36:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 16:56:33 +0400 malenkov 8023245: Enhance Beans decoding
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:54:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:07:31 -0700 valeriep 8022927: Input validation for byte/endian conversions
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:51:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:51:46 +0200 erikj 8015614: Update build settings
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 22:43:32 +0800 weijun 8022945: Enhance JNDI implementation classes
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 13:50:13 +0100 chegar 8022661: InetAddress.writeObject() performs flush() on object output stream
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:51:46 +0800 weijun 8022931: Enhance Kerberos exceptions
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:46:56 -0400 lancea 8022904: Enhance JDBC Parsers