log

age author description
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:23:49 +0300 art 6993784: Clarification to shaped/translucent windows specification is required
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:26:19 +0300 dav 6990904: (dav) on oel5.5, Frame doesn't show if the Frame has only a MenuBar as its component.
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:49:26 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:44:44 -0800 jgodinez 6689925: Add transform attributes to the rendering tests in J2DBench
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 19:47:49 -0800 ohair Merge
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:57:23 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b119 for changeset ecab7eefb8f2
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 19:04:13 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b120 for changeset 37d74e29687c
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:38:12 -0800 ksrini 7003227: (pack200) intermittent failures compiling pack200jdk7-b120
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:05:15 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 09:42:39 -0800 sherman 6544278: SecurityException not thrown for Indexed Jar file whose signature is corrupted
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 09:26:49 -0800 sherman 6994145: (zipfs) README should be updated
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:11:04 +0000 chegar 6993789: LinkedBlockingDeque iterator/descendingIterator loops and owns lock forever
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:34:04 +0000 alanb 6999915: TEST_BUG: test/java/nio/channels/AsynchronousSocketChannel/Leaky.java failed intermittently (win)
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:22:39 -0800 darcy 6991528: Support making Throwable.suppressedExceptions immutable
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:56:50 -0800 lana Merge