log

age author description
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:11:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b33 for changeset 8fd5e105c6a2
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:42:26 +0400 alitvinov 8006417: JComboBox.showPopup(), hidePopup() fails in JRE 1.7 on OS Xjdk7u11-b33
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:55:05 +0400 bae 7124347: [macosx] java.lang.InternalError: not implemented yet on call Graphics2D.drawRenderedImage
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:57:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b32 for changeset c7282a85c6bc
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:23:44 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b32
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 08:19:26 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b31 for changeset 3515fd583ede
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:32:00 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u10-b31
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 11:46:43 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:12:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b32 for changeset 77f7e5f13763
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:05:59 -0700 alitvinov 7193219: JComboBox serialization fails in JDK 1.7jdk7u9-b32
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:55:29 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b31 for changeset 3b1a395f1948
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 12:29:30 -0800 srl 8001031: Better font processing.
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 21:35:49 +0400 dsamersoff 8009165: Fix for 8008817 needs revision
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 03:50:33 +0400 vlivanov 8008140: Better method handle resolution
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 03:50:17 +0400 vlivanov 8009049: Better method handle binding
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:58:55 -0800 smarks 8001040: Rework RMI model
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 15:58:40 +0400 uta 8005943: (process) Improved Runtime.exec
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 14:06:10 +0000 raginip 8007406: Improve accessibility of AccessBridge
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 01:27:17 +0400 bae 8007918: Better image writing
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:15:17 +0400 bae 8007667: Better image reading
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:52:53 -0800 prr 8004986: Better handling of glyph table
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:17:37 +0000 coffeys 8008815: [TEST_BUG] Add back tests to the Problemlist files post the jdk7u -> 7u-cpu test sync up
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:31:27 +0100 jjg 7194035: update tests for upcoming changes for jtreg
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:29:30 +0100 jjg 7194032: update tests for upcoming changes for jtreg
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 14:42:44 +0200 sla 6963102: Testcase failures sun/tools/jstatd/jstatdExternalRegistry.sh and sun/tools/jstatd/jstatdDefaults.sh
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:28:29 -0800 fparain 7140868: TEST_BUG: jcmd tests need to use -XX:+UsePerfData
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:07:30 +0000 kshefov 8008379: TEST_BUG: Fail automatically with java.lang.NullPointerException.
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:23:55 +0100 sla 8001621: Update awk scripts that check output from jps/jcmd
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 12:48:48 +0100 sla 7154114: jstat tests failing on non-english locales
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:29:05 -0800 fparain 7144833: sun/tools/jcmd/jcmd-Defaults.sh failing intermittently