log

age author description
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 10:23:53 -0800 jgodinez 6665212: PrinterJob class, method lookupStreamPrintServices(), "fos" in docs is unknown
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 11:21:26 -0800 tdv 6708580: Java applications slow when EXA enabled
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 10:05:36 -0800 jgodinez 6587245: Import declaration not used in sun.print.*
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 14:38:36 -0800 jgodinez 6653384: Variable "initialized" in class CUPSPrinter is static by mistake
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 18:32:31 -0800 tdv 6757527: D3D: serious rendering issues on Nvidia boards with driver version 178.13 on Vista
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 17:16:27 -0800 tdv 6758179: D3D: AlphaComposite is applied incorrectly for uncached opaque BufferedImage
Sat, 01 Nov 2008 20:42:18 +0300 bae 6541476: PNG imageio plugin incorrectly handles iTXt chunk
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 01:52:22 +0300 igor 6761856: OpenJDK: vertical text metrics may be significanly different from those returned by Sun JDK
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 14:47:14 -0700 tdv 6764257: D3D/OGL: color is not reset properly after save/restoreState() [RSL]
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 14:40:58 -0700 prr 6764543: SIGSEGV in libfontconfig.so starting from jdk7b33
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 08:25:38 -0700 tdv 6755274: 6u10b33 2d tests fails on sles10x64 with jvm crash
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 11:52:47 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 06:28:37 -0700 prr 6751616: outline for underline in TextLayout with underline is off rasterized underline
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 15:41:31 -0700 jgodinez 6732647: isAttributeValueSupported() is not consistant with getSupportedValues() for Copies, TEXT flavor
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 17:12:50 -0700 tdv 6749060: LCD AA text rendered incorrectly when destination is non opaque (sw pipeline only)
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 11:58:21 -0700 prr 6751621: TextLayout.getBounds() doesn't account for strike through
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:01:45 -0700 tdv 6748082: remove platform-specific code from SwingUtilities2.isDisplayLocal
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 11:27:14 -0700 tdv 6739267: D3D/OGL: add missing ThreeByteBgr to texture upload blit loop
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:04:06 -0700 jgodinez 6731826: race condition in UnixPrintServiceLookup
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 22:24:26 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 11:19:06 -0700 jgodinez 6731937: javax/print/CheckDupFlavor.java fails
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 09:37:03 -0700 tdv 6733718: test /java/awt/FullScreen/UninitializedDisplayModeChangeTest/ fails
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 11:31:46 -0700 tdv 6717988: D3D: rendering problems with JConsole on [Nvidia FX 5200]
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 11:29:28 -0700 tdv 6728834: D3D/OGL: LCD AA text becomes bold and blurred when rendering to a non-opaque destination
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 18:50:43 +0400 igor 4356282: RFE: T2K should be used to rasterize CID/CFF fonts
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 14:46:38 +0400 bae 6687968: PNGImageReader leaks native memory through an Inflater.
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 10:37:50 -0800 tbell Merge
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 14:03:15 -0800 sherman 6642323: Speeding up Single Byte Decoders
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 11:59:32 +0100 emcmanus 6456269: Add a GenericMBeanException so clients don't have to have server's exception classes present
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 20:51:59 +0100 sjiang Merge