log

age author description
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 09:48:25 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u60-b03
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:00:01 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 13:05:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b30 for changeset ef58b2b9a9a1
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:53:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b31 for changeset 5bca0d0969b1
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:34:48 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b31
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:01:16 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b13 for changeset d19a89fdfb9bjdk7u51-b30
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:14:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 13:07:39 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u45-b34 for changeset 34e8f9f26ae6
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:02:34 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b33 for changeset 402d54c7d8cejdk7u45-b34
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:32:01 +0400 mcherkas 8023310: Thread contention in the method Beans.IsDesignTime()jdk7u45-b33
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 11:51:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b12 for changeset f5eee4f1d5b4jdk7u51-b13
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:16:24 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b11 for changeset f0425ecbbb0cjdk7u51-b12 jdk7u55-b00
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:31:41 +0400 aefimov 8027370: Support tzdata2013hjdk7u51-b11
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 10:11:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b10 for changeset 4a6e31d94b29
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 01:15:32 +0000 michaelm 8028823: java/net/Makefile tabs converted to spacesjdk7u51-b10
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:08:17 +0000 michaelm 8028293: Check local configuration for actual ephemeral port range
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:24:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u51-b09 for changeset 33ae35eeb5a4
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:08:16 +0000 msheppar 8028215: ORB.init fails with SecurityException if properties select the JDK default ORBjdk7u51-b09
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:28:54 +0000 michaelm 8028453: AsynchronousSocketChannel.connect() requires SocketPermission due to bind to local address (win)
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 10:40:56 +0000 michaelm 8011786: Better applet networking
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:39:01 +0000 coffeys 8022698: javax/script/GetInterfaceTest.java fails since 7u45 b04 with -agentvm option
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:37:13 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b08 for changeset 40fca6b57cd8
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:51:51 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b07 for changeset 7b84e6514c29jdk7u51-b08
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 13:50:04 -0800 rgallard 8028057: Modify jarsigner man page documentation to document CCC 8024302: Clarify jar verificationsjdk7u51-b07
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 12:20:30 -0800 mfang 8027787: 7u51 l10n resource file translation update 1
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:58:49 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b06 for changeset 594ae80153af
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:21:52 +0100 alanb 8021257: com.sun.corba.se.** should be on restricted package listjdk7u51-b06
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:14:18 +0400 aefimov 8025255: (tz) Support tzdata2013g
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:53:00 +0400 kshefov 8015976: OpenJDK part of bug JDK-8015812 [TEST_BUG] Tests have conflicting test descriptions
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:40:59 -0700 asaha Merge