log

age author description
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 11:05:45 +0800 weijun 6802846: jarsigner needs enhanced cert validation(options)
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:39:42 -0700 dl 6822903: Reliability and documentation improvements for ReentrantReadWriteLock
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 11:59:07 -0700 dl 6801020: Concurrent Semaphore release may cause some require thread not signaled
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 12:24:30 -0700 mchung 6819122: DefaultProxySelector should lazily initialize the Pattern object and the NonProxyInfo objects
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:42:23 -0700 dl 6800572: Removing elements from views of NavigableMap implementations does not always work correctly.
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:10:38 +0000 alanb 6621689: (dc spec) DatagramChannel.receive when channel is not bound is not specified
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:08:37 +0000 alanb 6819689: File.lastModified can return bogus value for remote file accessed as it is being deleted [win]
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:05:44 +0000 alanb 6807702: Integer.valueOf cache should be configurable
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:03:46 +0000 alanb 6819886: System.getProperty("os.name") reports Vista on Windows 7
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 10:37:30 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b54 for changeset d1c43d1f5676
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 14:02:54 -0700 xdono Mergejdk7-b54
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 11:43:20 -0700 xdono Merge
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 15:04:33 -0700 ohair 6825765: Further adjustments to regression tests run by jprt
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 18:45:25 -0700 ohair Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 09:44:34 -0700 ohair Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 09:10:01 -0700 ohair Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 09:08:54 -0700 ohair 6824583: regtest TimeUnit/Basic.java fails intermittently on Windows - again
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:14:14 -0700 ohair 6824012: Add jdk regression tests to default jprt jobs
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:12:56 -0700 ohair 6502548: test/Makefile needs to be setup to allow for JPRT testrules (NSK and JCK testing too?)
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:11:09 -0700 ohair 6745361: Add -XX options to prevent stdout/stderr pollution using fastdebug/debug bootjdk
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:10:31 -0700 ohair 6604458: linux_x64-fastdebug-c2 fails on hyperbolic trig tests
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 10:04:29 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:12:02 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:53:04 -0700 prr 6821504: typo in lcmsio.c
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 09:14:02 -0700 prr 6821031: Upgrade OpenJDK's LittleCMS version to 1.18
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 10:40:54 -0700 prr 6745225: Memory leak while drawing Attributed String
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 20:05:22 +0300 avu 6733501: Apply IcedTea little cms patches
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 11:46:26 -0700 jgodinez 6812600: The miter line join decoration isn't rendered properly
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 12:01:49 -0700 prr 6727719: Performance of TextLayout.getBounds()
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 10:56:06 -0800 jgodinez 6735296: Regression: Common print dialog does not show the correct page orientation