log

age author description
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 06:44:14 -0800 srl 8009530: ICU Kern table support broken
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 14:34:15 -0800 dmocek 8000638: Improve deserialization
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 12:29:30 -0800 srl 8001031: Better font processing.
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 10:11:45 +0000 chegar 8009063: Improve reliability of ConcurrentHashMap
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 21:35:49 +0400 dsamersoff 8009165: Fix for 8008817 needs revision
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 03:50:33 +0400 vlivanov 8008140: Better method handle resolution
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 03:50:17 +0400 vlivanov 8009049: Better method handle binding
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:04:56 -0800 smarks Merge
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:58:55 -0800 smarks 8001040: Rework RMI model
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:50:30 +0000 alanb 8004288: (fs) Files.probeContentType problems
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:53:10 +0400 bae 8001034: Memory management improvements
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:45:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b04 for changeset 139d3e3b62d4
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 15:58:40 +0400 uta 8005943: (process) Improved Runtime.execjdk7u21-b04
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 01:27:17 +0400 bae 8007918: Better image writing
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:15:17 +0400 bae 8007667: Better image reading
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:52:53 -0800 prr 8004986: Better handling of glyph table
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:24:49 +0000 coffeys Merge
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:17:37 +0000 coffeys 8008815: [TEST_BUG] Add back tests to the Problemlist files post the jdk7u -> 7u-cpu test sync up
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:31:27 +0100 jjg 7194035: update tests for upcoming changes for jtreg
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:29:30 +0100 jjg 7194032: update tests for upcoming changes for jtreg
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 14:42:44 +0200 sla 6963102: Testcase failures sun/tools/jstatd/jstatdExternalRegistry.sh and sun/tools/jstatd/jstatdDefaults.sh
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:28:29 -0800 fparain 7140868: TEST_BUG: jcmd tests need to use -XX:+UsePerfData
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:07:30 +0000 kshefov 8008379: TEST_BUG: Fail automatically with java.lang.NullPointerException.
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:23:55 +0100 sla 8001621: Update awk scripts that check output from jps/jcmd
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 12:48:48 +0100 sla 7154114: jstat tests failing on non-english locales
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:29:05 -0800 fparain 7144833: sun/tools/jcmd/jcmd-Defaults.sh failing intermittently
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:06:52 +0000 chegar 8008223: java/net/BindException/Test.java fails rarely
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:31:10 +0000 kshefov 8005920: After pressing combination Windows Key and M key, the frame, the instruction and the dialog can't be minimized.
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:14:19 +0000 kshefov 7161759: TEST_BUG: java/awt/Frame/WindowDragTest/WindowDragTest.java fails to compile, should be modified
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:41:18 -0800 smarks 8007515: TEST_BUG: update ProblemList.txt and TEST.ROOT in jdk7u-dev to match jdk8