log

age author description
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 03:37:53 +0300 denis 6932659: JTreg test files were missed in push of 6887703
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 03:54:52 -0800 denis 6887703: Unsigned applet can retrieve the dragged information before drop action occur
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:33:19 -0800 ksrini 6902299: Java JAR "unpack200" must verify input parameters
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:30:52 +0300 bae 6899653: Sun Java Runtime CMM readMabCurveData Buffer Overflow Vulnerability
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:32:26 +0300 bae 6909597: Sun Java Runtime Environment JPEGImageReader stepX Integer Overflow Vulnerability
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:10:26 +0300 bae 6914823: Java AWT Library Invalid Index Vulnerability
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:49:41 +0300 bae 6914866: Sun JRE ImagingLib arbitrary code execution vulnerability
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:13:48 +0000 michaelm 6910590: Application can modify command array, in ProcessBuilder
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:56:58 +0300 malenkov 6904691: Java Applet Trusted Methods Chaining Privilege Escalation Vulnerability
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:09:12 -0500 mullan 6904162: Add new VeriSign root CA certificates to JRE and remove some old/unused ones
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 15:58:49 -0500 mullan 6633872: Policy/PolicyFile leak dynamic ProtectionDomains.
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 21:16:41 -0800 xuelei 6898739: TLS renegotiation issue
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 10:23:07 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 12:17:42 +0000 michaelm 6893954: Subclasses of InetAddress may incorrectly interpret network addresses
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 08:55:15 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 07:17:08 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:02:08 -0800 mchung Merge
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:19:32 -0800 mchung Merge
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:09:04 -0800 mchung 6893947: Deserialization of RMIConnectionImpl objects should enforce stricter checks [ZDI-CAN-588]
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:51:00 -0800 sherman 6904925: Changeset for 6745393 for jdk7 ssr forest was incomplete
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:29:23 -0800 sherman 6745393: Inflater/Deflater clone issue
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:02:50 +0000 alanb 6736390: File TOCTOU deserialization vulnerability
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:40:46 +0000 chegar 6639665: ThreadGroup finalizer allows creation of false root ThreadGroups
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:24:56 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 12:20:35 -0700 dl 6888149: AtomicReferenceArray causes SIGSEGV -> SEGV_MAPERR error
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 18:29:11 -0700 sherman 4947220: (process)Runtime.exec() cannot invoke applications with unicode parameters(win)
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:10:47 -0700 sherman 6902790: Converting/displaying HKSCs characters issue on Vista and Windows7
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:27:25 +0800 xuelei 6693917: regression tests need to update for supporting ECC on solaris 11
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:38:56 +0000 chegar 6937703: java/net regression test issues with samevm
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:07:42 +0800 weijun 6813340: X509Factory should not depend on is.available()==0