log

age author description
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:12:10 +0800 littlee 7161282: Move test/sun/tools/classpath/RMICClassPathTest.java to a more appropriate location
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:04:39 +0800 youdwei 6610897: New constructor in sun.tools.java.ClassPath builds a path using File.separator instead of File.pathSeparator
Tue, 15 May 2012 16:46:10 +0400 youdwei 7164191: properties.putAll API may fail with ConcurrentModifcationException on multi-thread scenario
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:39:47 +0400 zhouyx 7194184: JColorChooser swatch cannot accessed from keyboard
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 18:05:37 +0900 peytoia 7201151: Fix Contribution : Java cannot get Windows's IME name correctly
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:55:05 +0100 lvjing 7025938: Add bitmap mime type to content-types.properties
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:47:38 +0000 robm 8003597: TEST_BUG: Eliminate dependency on javaweb from closed net tests
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 10:29:27 +0100 alanb 7175775: Disable SA options in jinfo/Basic.java test until SA updated for new hash and String count/offset
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:23:25 +0800 weijun 7104161: test/sun/tools/jinfo/Basic.sh fails on Ubuntu
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 16:11:59 +0400 alitvinov 6789984: JPasswordField can not receive keyboard input
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:23:54 +0100 sla 8003322: Add instrumentation points for tracing of I/O calls
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 19:30:39 +0100 alanb 6965150: TEST_BUG: java/nio/channels/AsynchronousSocketChannel/Basic.java takes too long
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 13:24:39 +0100 dfuchs 6720349: (ch) Channels tests depending on hosts inside Sun
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 07:20:34 -0800 dbuck Merge
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:59:59 -0800 dbuck 7198904: (alt-rt) TreeMap.clone is broken
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:21:55 +0400 malenkov 8003333: Regression: java/beans/EventHandler/Test6277266.java fails with ACE
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:13:08 +0800 weijun 8002344: Krb5LoginModule config class does not return proper KDC list from DNS
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:56:55 +0800 weijun 7178649: TEST BUG: BadKdc3.java needs improvement to ignore the unlikely but possible timeout
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:44:41 +0000 coffeys 8002227: (tz) Support tzdata2012i
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:47:51 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:03:27 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u12-b02
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 13:09:47 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 18:47:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b01 for changeset 448626eae40d
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:49:25 -0700 twisti 8000989: smaller code changes to make future JSR 292 backports easierjdk7u12-b01
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:57:43 -0700 twisti 7194662: JSR 292: PermuteArgsTest times out in nightly test runs
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:14:59 -0700 jrose 7194612: api/java_lang/invoke/MethodHandles/Lookup/index.html#ExceptionsTests[findVirtualNSME] fails w/ -esa
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 13:42:25 -0700 jrose 7191102: nightly failures after JSR 292 lazy method handle update (round 3)
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 15:03:28 -0700 twisti 7190416: JSR 292: typo in InvokerBytecodeGenerator.getConstantPoolSize
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 14:31:52 -0700 twisti 7188911: nightly failures after JSR 292 lazy method handle update (round 2)
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:47:44 -0700 twisti 7023639: JSR 292 method handle invocation needs a fast path for compiled code
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:12:52 -0700 jrose 7127687: MethodType leaks memory due to interning
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:12:28 -0700 jrose 7087658: MethodHandles.Lookup.findVirtual is confused by interface methods that are multiply inherited
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:11:35 -0700 jrose 7129034: VM crash with a field setter method with a filterArguments
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:34:29 -0800 jrose 7117167: Misc warnings in java.lang.invoke and sun.invoke.*
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:55:14 +0100 alanb 7089131: test/java/lang/invoke/InvokeGenericTest.java does not compile
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 15:40:13 -0700 jrose 7058630: JSR 292 method handle proxy violates contract for Object methods
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 15:44:33 -0700 jrose 7058651: JSR 292 unit tests need a refresh
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 20:14:15 -0800 darcy 7128512: Javadoc typo in java.lang.invoke.MethodHandle
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 15:47:53 -0700 jrose 6983728: JSR 292 remove argument count limitations
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:55:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 23:19:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:38:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u9-b31
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 18:29:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:58:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b31 for changeset 8c2c5d63a17e
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:00:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b05 for changeset ffad06d70095
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 23:43:31 +0400 dsamersoff 7192975: Issue with JMX reflectionjdk7u9-b05
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:23:18 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b04 for changeset 7302c386ca9c
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:49:02 -0700 asaha 7199669: Update tags in .hgtags file for CPU release renamejdk7u9-b04
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:37:12 -0700 jrose 7196190: Improve method of handling MethodHandles
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:21:24 -0700 dsamersoff 7198296: Refactor classloader usage
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:10:55 +0400 malenkov 7195917: XMLDecoder parsing at close-time should be improved
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:12:22 -0700 wetmore 7198146: Another new regression test does not compile on windows-amd64
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:38:27 -0700 mbankal 7195301: XML Signature DOM implementation should not use instanceof to determine type of Node
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:53:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b03 for changeset 0e2200a8762c
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:57:47 -0700 wetmore 7195931: UnsatisfiedLinkError on PKCS11.C_GetOperationState while using NSS from jre7u6+jdk7u9-b03
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:41:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:37:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b31 for changeset f93d2e3b2610
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 12:08:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b11 for changeset 94154c14973ajdk7u7-b31
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:45:22 +0100 robm 7169884: LogManager checks do not work correctly for sub-types
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:27:31 +0400 rupashka 7195194: Better data validation for Swing