log

age author description
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:15:03 +0800 weijun 7158329: NPE in sun.security.krb5.Credentials.acquireDefaultCreds()
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:33:54 -0700 xuelei 7200295: CertificateRequest message is wrapping when using large numbers of Certs
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:45:51 -0700 xuelei 7199066: Typo in method name
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:00:14 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:46:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b09 for changeset a5b1c01d1929
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:21:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b08 for changeset cd32baf15248jdk7u10-b09
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:28:19 +0100 andrew Merge
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:56:52 +0100 andrew 7110151: Use underlying platform's zlib library for Java zlib support
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:43:07 +0100 sherman 7188852: Move implementation of De/Inflater.getBytesRead/Writtten() to java from native
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:29:43 -0700 smarks 7199637: TEST_BUG: add serialization tests to jdk7u problem list for macosx
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:08:33 +0400 vkarnauk 7076791: closed/javax/swing/JColorChooser/Test6827032.java failed on windows
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:21:09 +0400 vkarnauk 7123767: Wrong tooltip location in Multi-Monitor configurations
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:34:40 +0800 zhouyx 7129742: Unable to view focus in Non-Editable TextArea
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:16:22 +0800 zhouyx 7173044: MemoryMonitor hangs if getMax method in MemoryUsage object returns -1
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:55:56 +0800 zhouyx 7155298: Editable TextArea/TextField are blocking GUI applications from exit
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:11:28 +0800 zhouyx 7159982: ZipFile uses static for error message when malformed zip file encountered
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:16:17 +0200 littlee 4310381: Text in multi-row/col JTabbedPane tabs can be truncated/clipped
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:06:50 +0100 zhangshj 7032436: When running with the Nimbus look and feel, the JFileChooser does not display mnemonics
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 23:53:16 +0300 zhouyx 7049024: DnD fails with JTextArea and JTextField
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:26:26 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u10-b08
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:32:05 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:32:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b07 for changeset fd190f90dc17
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 15:19:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b06 for changeset 147401296df6jdk7u10-b07
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 21:02:16 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u10-b06
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:05:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:58:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b30 for changeset 9666d4e4bbf3jdk7u7-b11
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:34:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b10 for changeset 78e01a6ca8d3jdk7u7-b30
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 18:00:28 +0400 malenkov 7182135: Impossible to use some editors directlyjdk7u7-b10
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:00:26 -0700 malenkov 7194567: Improve long term persistence of java.beans objects
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:59:07 +0400 bagiras 7185678: java/awt/Menu/NullMenuLabelTest/NullMenuLabelTest.java failed with NPE
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 22:28:51 -0700 asaha 7180036: Build failure in Mac platform caused by fix # 7163201
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:08:24 +0400 bagiras 7163201: Simplify toolkit internals references
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 13:48:22 +0400 malenkov 7183701: [TEST] closed/java/beans/security/TestClassFinder.java - compilation failed
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:04:48 +0400 malenkov 7162476: XMLDecoder security issue via ClassFinder
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:06:56 +0400 malenkov 7162473: ConstructorFinder/FieldFinder/MethodFinder gives access to restricted classes
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:20:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b30 for changeset 4bd052837497jdk7u6-b31
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:16:27 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b24 for changeset 1c775da99873jdk7u6-b30
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:29:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b05 for changeset 1c3a91a1dabd
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:34:26 +0400 leonidr 7160951: ActionListener called twice for JMenuItem using ScreenMenuBar
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 17:07:45 +0400 leonidr 7124375: [macosx] Focus isn't transfered as expected between components
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:07:53 +0200 egahlin 7017818: NLS: JConsoleResources.java cannot be handled by translation team
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 09:13:01 -0700 jgodinez 7183516: [macosx]Can't print-out the defined fonts for PrintFont_2D and AntialiasTableTest.
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:43:04 +0400 serb 7172187: [macosx] JAWT native CALayer not positioned over Canvas
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:49:46 +0400 serb 7186371: [macosx] Main menu shortcuts not displayed (7u6 regression)
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:46:58 +0400 bae 7181199: [macosx] Startup is much slower in headless mode for apps using Fonts
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:42:26 +0400 bae 6997116: The case automatically failed due to java.lang.ClassCastException.
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:12:54 +0400 bagiras 7153339: InternalError when drawLine with Xor and Antialiasing
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:10:55 +0400 bagiras 7188708: REGRESSION: closed/java/awt/EventQueue/PostEventOrderingTest.java fails
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:36:32 +0400 malenkov 7193977: REGRESSION:Java 7's JavaBeans persistence ignoring the "transient" flag on properties
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:35:26 +0100 alanb 7132247: java/rmi/registry/readTest/readTest.sh failing with Cygwin
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:44:45 -0700 olagneau 7144861: speed up RMI activation tests
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 00:03:36 -0700 dmocek 6948101: java/rmi/transport/pinLastArguments/PinLastArguments.java failing intermittently
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 22:19:21 +0400 kizune 7171812: [macosx] Views keep scrolling back to the drag position after DnD
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 22:16:17 +0400 kizune 7175183: [macosx] Objective-C exception thrown when switching monitor configuration
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 08:22:15 -0700 skovatch 7187834: [macosx] Usage of private API in macosx 2d implementation causes Apple Store rejection
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 13:34:52 +0400 alexsch 7194469: Pressing the Enter key results in an alert tone beep when focus is TextField
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 18:07:38 +0100 coffeys Merge
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:07:08 +0100 alanb 7191587: (se) SelectionKey.interestOps does not defer changing the interest set to the next select [macosx]
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 20:32:12 +0100 alanb 6633549: (dc) Include-mode filtering of IPv6 sources does not block datagrams on Linux
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:14:42 +0100 alanb 7191556: (fs) UnixNativeDispatcher.getextmntent should be moved into platform specific code