log

age author description
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:26:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:16:33 +0400 kizune 8001108: an attempt to use "<init>" as a method name should elicit NoSuchMethodException
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:06:37 +0400 kizune 8001109: arity mismatch on a call to spreader method handle should elicit IllegalArgumentException
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:00:26 +0400 kizune 8024283: 10 nashorn tests fail with similar stack trace InternalError with cause being NoClassDefFoundError
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 16:48:41 +0400 pchelko 8039097: Some tests fail with NPE since 7u60 b12
Fri, 30 May 2014 18:54:16 +0100 robm 8042857: 14 stuck threads waiting for notification on LDAPRequest
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:11:23 +0400 igerasim 7195480: javax.smartcardio does not detect cards on Mac OS X
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:54:49 +0400 alitvinov 8032878: Editable combos in table do not behave as expected
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:46:25 +0400 dmarkov 8032872: [macosx] Cannot select from JComboBox in a JWindow
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 01:22:52 +0400 dmarkov 8028616: Htmleditorkit parser doesn't handle leading slash (/)
Thu, 01 May 2014 15:06:49 -0700 asaha 8036819: JAB: mneumonics not read for textboxes
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:04:14 +0400 bae 8036022: D3D: rendering with XOR composite causes InternalError.
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:25:56 +0100 mkos 8033113: wsimport fails on WSDL:header parameter name customization
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:14:04 +0400 dmarkov 8032874: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException in JTable while clearing data in JTable
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:33:39 -0500 sla 7142035: assert in j.l.instrument agents during shutdown when daemon thread is running
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:11:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b30 for changeset 8dc56d0f3e86
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:25:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:59:40 -0700 van 8033699: Incorrect radio button behavior
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:20:53 +0200 aeriksso 8041979: sun/jvmstat/monitor/MonitoredVm/CR6672135.java failing on all platforms
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:20:53 +0200 aeriksso 6461635: [TESTBUG] BasicTests.sh test fails intermittently
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:14:42 +0400 mcherkas 8038919: Requesting focus to a modeless dialog doesn't work on Safari
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:16:32 +0400 dmarkov 8058120: Rendering / caret errors with HTMLDocument
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:24:25 +0400 igerasim 8059563: (proxy) sun.misc.ProxyGenerator.generateProxyClass should create intermediate directories
Mon, 13 May 2013 13:48:58 -0700 khazra 8014254: Selector in HttpServer introduces a 1000 ms delay when using KeepAlive
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 10:10:47 -0700 naoto 7156459: Remove unnecessary get() from Currency.getInstance()
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 10:10:38 -0700 naoto 7145454: JVM wide monitor lock in Currency.getInstance(String)
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:25:04 +0100 xuelei 8052406: SSLv2Hello protocol may be filter out unexpectedly
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:10:25 +0100 weijun 8004488: wrong permissions checked in krb5
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:24:54 +0400 aefimov 8038966: JAX-WS handles wrongly xsd:any arguments for Web services
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 11:52:10 -0800 khazra 7017962: Obsolete link is used in URL class level spec