log

age author description
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 05:49:45 -0800 yhuang Merge
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 05:17:45 -0800 yhuang 7019267: Currency Display Names are not localized into pt_BR.
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:19:58 -0800 mfang Merge
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 12:58:11 -0800 mfang 7025303: NLS: t13y fix for 7021691 Most log level words are not translated in java logging
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 12:17:36 -0800 mfang 7021693: [ja, zh_CN] jconsole throws exception and fail to start in ja and zh_CN locales
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 12:08:01 -0800 mfang 7025267: NLS: t13y fix for 7021689 [ja] Notepad demo throws NPE
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 14:10:16 -0800 mfang 7016542: NLS: obsolete resources in MsgAppletViewer.java should be removed
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 14:31:00 -0800 mfang Merge
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 03:53:06 -0800 katakai 6998391: Serbian (Latin) locale support
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 21:36:59 -0700 asaha 7029704: JFB: Refix JFB Custom Revision Version Build/Makefile changes
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:33:00 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b134 for changeset 554adcfb615e
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:01:07 -0700 ohair 7027923: Disable VS2003 use in preparation for all VS2003 make logic removaljdk7-b134
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 09:42:55 -0700 katleman 7022473: JDK7 still runs /etc/prtconf to find memory size
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 09:30:29 -0700 katleman 6973319: incorrect spec version in jdk 7 rt.jar manifest
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:46:03 -0700 ohair Merge
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 15:21:21 -0700 ohair 6710813: SwingSet2 source display tabs do not work since JDK 7 b20
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 15:32:07 -0700 ohair Merge
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:01:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 16:44:27 -0800 asaha 6908562: JFB Custom Revision Version Build/Makefile changes
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:48:32 -0800 ohair 7025412: make381 issues with quotes in jdk/make/docs/Makefile and other places
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 23:59:58 -0800 mchung 7026228: Remove make/modules and make/common/Modules.gmk
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 23:11:07 -0800 mchung 7025631: Remove the modules build support from jdk 7
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 20:49:43 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 19:38:44 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 10:32:18 +0000 alanb 7025468: Tests using diamond with anonymous inner classes needs to be reverted
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 14:48:27 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 14:14:37 -0800 valeriep 6994008: PKCS11 should support "RSA" and "RSA/ECB/NoPadding" ciphers
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 11:36:37 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 13:44:47 -0500 mullan Merge
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 13:20:55 -0500 mullan 7022467: SecretKeyFactory doesn't support algorithm "AES" on Windows and Linux