log

age author description
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 22:35:07 +0100 robm 7199862: Make sure that a connection is still alive when retrieved from KeepAliveCache in certain cases
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 19:45:13 +0400 alexsch 7197619: Using modifiers for the dead key detection on Windows
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 22:06:09 +0100 robm 7200742: (se) Selector.select does not block when starting Coherence (sol11u1)
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:20:33 +0800 juh 7055363: jdk_security3 test target cleanup
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:20:32 +0800 juh 7055362: jdk_security2 test target cleanup
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:20:31 +0800 juh 7054918: jdk_security1 test target cleanup
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:15:03 +0800 weijun 7158329: NPE in sun.security.krb5.Credentials.acquireDefaultCreds()
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:33:54 -0700 xuelei 7200295: CertificateRequest message is wrapping when using large numbers of Certs
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:45:51 -0700 xuelei 7199066: Typo in method name
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:00:14 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:46:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b09 for changeset a5b1c01d1929
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:21:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b08 for changeset cd32baf15248jdk7u10-b09
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:28:19 +0100 andrew Merge
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:56:52 +0100 andrew 7110151: Use underlying platform's zlib library for Java zlib support
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:43:07 +0100 sherman 7188852: Move implementation of De/Inflater.getBytesRead/Writtten() to java from native
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:29:43 -0700 smarks 7199637: TEST_BUG: add serialization tests to jdk7u problem list for macosx
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:08:33 +0400 vkarnauk 7076791: closed/javax/swing/JColorChooser/Test6827032.java failed on windows
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:21:09 +0400 vkarnauk 7123767: Wrong tooltip location in Multi-Monitor configurations
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:34:40 +0800 zhouyx 7129742: Unable to view focus in Non-Editable TextArea
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:16:22 +0800 zhouyx 7173044: MemoryMonitor hangs if getMax method in MemoryUsage object returns -1
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:55:56 +0800 zhouyx 7155298: Editable TextArea/TextField are blocking GUI applications from exit
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:11:28 +0800 zhouyx 7159982: ZipFile uses static for error message when malformed zip file encountered
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:16:17 +0200 littlee 4310381: Text in multi-row/col JTabbedPane tabs can be truncated/clipped
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:06:50 +0100 zhangshj 7032436: When running with the Nimbus look and feel, the JFileChooser does not display mnemonics
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 23:53:16 +0300 zhouyx 7049024: DnD fails with JTextArea and JTextField
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:26:26 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u10-b08
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:32:05 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:32:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b07 for changeset fd190f90dc17
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 15:19:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b06 for changeset 147401296df6jdk7u10-b07
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 21:02:16 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u10-b06