log

age author description
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 10:51:31 +0000 alanb 6898234: (dc) Multicast tests fail on OpenSolaris with vboxnet0 adapter
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 21:32:16 -0800 mchung 6899607: Update java.util.prefs.FileSystemPreferences to use PlatformLogger
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 12:38:32 -0800 ohair 6899444: Fix demo/jvmti tests so they can run in jtreg samevm mode, cleanup problemlist
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 07:38:05 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 21:32:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:07:52 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 19:48:09 +0300 alexp 6657138: Mutable statics in Windows PL&F (findbugs)
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 10:13:52 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 13:59:37 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:58:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:06:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:47:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 12:33:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 10:06:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:58:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 16:28:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:34:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:28:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:20:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:41:51 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 14:21:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 08:38:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 21:40:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:50:41 +0100 vinnie 6863503: SECURITY: MessageDigest.isEqual introduces timing attack vulnerabilities
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:46:16 +0400 bae 6872358: JRE AWT setBytePixels vulnerable to Heap Overflow
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:15:47 +0400 bae 6631533: ICC_Profile allows detecting if some files exist
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:04:38 +0400 bae 6632445: DoS from parsing BMPs with UNC ICC links
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:52:27 +0400 bae 6822057: X11 and Win32GraphicsDevice don't clone arrays returned from getConfigurations()
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:35:28 +0400 bae 6862968: JPEG Image Writer quantization problem
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:50:09 +0400 bae 6872357: JRE AWT setDifflCM vulnerable to Stack Overflow
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:26:34 +0400 bae 6874643: ImageI/O JPEG is vulnerable to Heap Overflow
Sat, 05 Sep 2009 07:55:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 19:42:27 +0400 malenkov 6657026: Numerous static security flaws in Swing (findbugs)
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 08:15:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:54:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:08:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 08:38:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 17:05:15 +0900 okutsu 6824265: (tz) TimeZone.getTimeZone allows probing local filesystem
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:16:13 -0700 valeriep 6874407: Missing regression test for 6636650
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 14:49:31 -0700 valeriep 6636650: (cl) Resurrected ClassLoaders can still have children
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:46:43 +0400 dcherepanov 6664512: Component and [Default]KeyboardFocusManager pass security sensitive objects to loggers
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 20:47:13 -0700 xuelei 6861062: Disable MD2 support
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:53:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:10:12 +0800 weijun 6864911: ASN.1/DER input stream parser needs more work
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 15:11:10 -0800 ohair 6888927: Fix jdk jtreg tests to indicate which ones need othervm, allow for use of samevm option
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 17:27:41 -0800 tbell Merge
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 16:12:45 -0800 martin 6898220: Optimize Formatter.parse (including String.printf)
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 16:12:45 -0800 martin 6897553: LinkedList performance improvements
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 15:22:30 -0800 martin 6897993: (se) Close or cancel performance issue when number of pending updates is high (lnx)
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 15:01:50 -0800 darcy 6897550: BigInteger constructor should use local cached String length
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:31:02 +0000 alanb 6896829: test/sun/util/logging/PlatformLoggerTest.java needs @compile tag to be compiled by jtreg
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 13:12:24 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 09:06:38 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 13:01:16 -0700 sherman 6894950: test/java/util/zip/Bounds.java fails with OoutOfMemoryError
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 15:06:24 +0000 alanb 6896573: Arrays.sort(long[]) fails with StackOverflowError
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 11:28:42 +0800 weijun 6894534: SeedGenerator shouldn't require java.nio.file to be present
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:55:52 -0700 mchung Merge
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:22:00 -0700 mchung 6896422: Add @ignore to test/java/util/zip/Bounds.java
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:18:01 -0700 mchung 6895875: Missing serialVersionUID in sun.management classes
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 16:32:23 -0700 mchung 6876135: Add PlatformLoggingMXBean to eliminate the dependency on JMX from logging