annotate src/os_cpu/bsd_zero/vm/prefetch_bsd_zero.inline.hpp @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents
children
rev   line source
never@2796 1 /*
never@2796 2 * Copyright (c) 2003, 2010, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
never@2796 3 * Copyright 2007, 2008 Red Hat, Inc.
never@2796 4 * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
never@2796 5 *
never@2796 6 * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
never@2796 7 * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
never@2796 8 * published by the Free Software Foundation.
never@2796 9 *
never@2796 10 * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
never@2796 11 * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
never@2796 12 * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
never@2796 13 * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
never@2796 14 * accompanied this code).
never@2796 15 *
never@2796 16 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
never@2796 17 * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
never@2796 18 * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
never@2796 19 *
never@2796 20 * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
never@2796 21 * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
never@2796 22 * questions.
never@2796 23 *
never@2796 24 */
never@2796 25
never@2796 26 #ifndef OS_CPU_BSD_ZERO_VM_PREFETCH_BSD_ZERO_INLINE_HPP
never@2796 27 #define OS_CPU_BSD_ZERO_VM_PREFETCH_BSD_ZERO_INLINE_HPP
never@2796 28
never@2796 29 #include "runtime/prefetch.hpp"
never@2796 30
never@2796 31 inline void Prefetch::read(void* loc, intx interval) {
never@2796 32 }
never@2796 33
never@2796 34 inline void Prefetch::write(void* loc, intx interval) {
never@2796 35 }
never@2796 36
never@2796 37 #endif // OS_CPU_BSD_ZERO_VM_PREFETCH_BSD_ZERO_INLINE_HPP