comparison src/os/bsd/vm/dtraceJSDT_bsd.cpp @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents
children 436b4a3231bf
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
-1:000000000000 0:e14a8c3137d5
1 /*
2 * Copyright (c) 1997, 2010, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
3 * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
4 *
5 * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
6 * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
7 * published by the Free Software Foundation.
8 *
9 * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
10 * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
11 * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
12 * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
13 * accompanied this code).
14 *
15 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
16 * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
17 * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
18 *
19 * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
20 * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
21 * questions.
22 *
23 */
24
25 #include "precompiled.hpp"
26 #include "classfile/javaClasses.hpp"
27 #include "code/codeBlob.hpp"
28 #include "memory/allocation.hpp"
29 #include "prims/jvm.h"
30 #include "runtime/dtraceJSDT.hpp"
31 #include "runtime/jniHandles.hpp"
32 #include "runtime/os.hpp"
33 #include "runtime/signature.hpp"
34 #include "utilities/globalDefinitions.hpp"
35
36 int DTraceJSDT::pd_activate(
37 void* baseAddress, jstring module,
38 jint providers_count, JVM_DTraceProvider* providers) {
39 return -1;
40 }
41
42 void DTraceJSDT::pd_dispose(int handle) {
43 }
44
45 jboolean DTraceJSDT::pd_is_supported() {
46 return false;
47 }