comparison src/os_cpu/bsd_zero/vm/prefetch_bsd_zero.inline.hpp @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents
children
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
-1:000000000000 0:c92720ddbeb4
1 /*
2 * Copyright (c) 2003, 2010, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
3 * Copyright 2007, 2008 Red Hat, Inc.
4 * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
5 *
6 * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
7 * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
8 * published by the Free Software Foundation.
9 *
10 * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
11 * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
12 * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
13 * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
14 * accompanied this code).
15 *
16 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
17 * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
18 * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
19 *
20 * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
21 * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
22 * questions.
23 *
24 */
25
26 #ifndef OS_CPU_BSD_ZERO_VM_PREFETCH_BSD_ZERO_INLINE_HPP
27 #define OS_CPU_BSD_ZERO_VM_PREFETCH_BSD_ZERO_INLINE_HPP
28
29 #include "runtime/prefetch.hpp"
30
31 inline void Prefetch::read(void* loc, intx interval) {
32 }
33
34 inline void Prefetch::write(void* loc, intx interval) {
35 }
36
37 #endif // OS_CPU_BSD_ZERO_VM_PREFETCH_BSD_ZERO_INLINE_HPP