comparison src/share/vm/oops/markOop.cpp @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents f95d63e2154a
children de5e8c8a9b87
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
5:607745ef2e02 6:07cf1ca83d81
30 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_solaris 30 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_solaris
31 # include "thread_solaris.inline.hpp" 31 # include "thread_solaris.inline.hpp"
32 #endif 32 #endif
33 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_windows 33 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_windows
34 # include "thread_windows.inline.hpp" 34 # include "thread_windows.inline.hpp"
35 #endif
36 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_bsd
37 # include "thread_bsd.inline.hpp"
35 #endif 38 #endif
36 39
37 40
38 void markOopDesc::print_on(outputStream* st) const { 41 void markOopDesc::print_on(outputStream* st) const {
39 if (is_locked()) { 42 if (is_locked()) {