comparison src/share/vm/runtime/vm_operations.cpp @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents 1d1603768966
children bb74dc5ddf07
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
6:e13c02b533c3 7:508830167ef7
43 # include "thread_solaris.inline.hpp" 43 # include "thread_solaris.inline.hpp"
44 #endif 44 #endif
45 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_windows 45 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_windows
46 # include "thread_windows.inline.hpp" 46 # include "thread_windows.inline.hpp"
47 #endif 47 #endif
48 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_bsd
49 # include "thread_bsd.inline.hpp"
50 #endif
48 51
49 #define VM_OP_NAME_INITIALIZE(name) #name, 52 #define VM_OP_NAME_INITIALIZE(name) #name,
50 53
51 const char* VM_Operation::_names[VM_Operation::VMOp_Terminating] = \ 54 const char* VM_Operation::_names[VM_Operation::VMOp_Terminating] = \
52 { VM_OPS_DO(VM_OP_NAME_INITIALIZE) }; 55 { VM_OPS_DO(VM_OP_NAME_INITIALIZE) };