comparison src/share/vm/utilities/workgroup.hpp @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents 92da084fefc9
children bca17e38de00
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
7:c85aaa897afe 8:8d8303f35059
33 # include "thread_solaris.inline.hpp" 33 # include "thread_solaris.inline.hpp"
34 #endif 34 #endif
35 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_windows 35 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_windows
36 # include "thread_windows.inline.hpp" 36 # include "thread_windows.inline.hpp"
37 #endif 37 #endif
38 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_bsd
39 # include "thread_bsd.inline.hpp"
40 #endif
38 41
39 // Task class hierarchy: 42 // Task class hierarchy:
40 // AbstractGangTask 43 // AbstractGangTask
41 // AbstractGangTaskWOopQueues 44 // AbstractGangTaskWOopQueues
42 // 45 //