diff src/share/vm/utilities/elfStringTable.cpp @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents 2a3da7eaf4a6
children d7e3846464d0
line wrap: on
line diff
--- a/src/share/vm/utilities/elfStringTable.cpp	Tue Sep 20 23:50:16 2011 -0700
+++ b/src/share/vm/utilities/elfStringTable.cpp	Sun Sep 25 16:03:29 2011 -0700
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 #include "precompiled.hpp"
 
-#ifndef _WINDOWS
+#if !defined(_WINDOWS) && !defined(__APPLE__)
 
 #include "memory/allocation.inline.hpp"
 #include "runtime/os.hpp"
@@ -87,4 +87,3 @@
 }
 
 #endif // _WINDOWS
-