diff src/share/vm/utilities/workgroup.hpp @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents 92da084fefc9
children bca17e38de00
line wrap: on
line diff
--- a/src/share/vm/utilities/workgroup.hpp	Tue Sep 20 23:50:16 2011 -0700
+++ b/src/share/vm/utilities/workgroup.hpp	Sun Sep 25 16:03:29 2011 -0700
@@ -35,6 +35,9 @@
 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_windows
 # include "thread_windows.inline.hpp"
 #endif
+#ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_bsd
+# include "thread_bsd.inline.hpp"
+#endif
 
 // Task class hierarchy:
 //   AbstractGangTask