view make/bsd/makefiles/build_vm_def.sh @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents
children b964a67d19df
line wrap: on
line source
#!/bin/sh

# If we're cross compiling use that path for nm
if [ "$CROSS_COMPILE_ARCH" != "" ]; then 
NM=$ALT_COMPILER_PATH/nm
else
NM=nm
fi

$NM --defined-only $* | awk '
   { if ($3 ~ /^_ZTV/ || $3 ~ /^gHotSpotVM/) print "\t" $3 ";" }
   '