view make/bsd/platform_sparcv9 @ 2796:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents
children
line wrap: on
line source
os_family = bsd

arch = sparc

arch_model = sparc

os_arch = bsd_sparc

os_arch_model = bsd_sparc

lib_arch = sparcv9

compiler = gcc

sysdefs = -D_ALLBSD_SOURCE -D_GNU_SOURCE -DSPARC