log src/os/solaris/vm/os_solaris.cpp

age author description
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 15:14:29 -0800 coleenp 6727377: VM stack guard pages on Windows should PAGE_READWRITE not PAGE_EXECUTE_READWRITE
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 14:18:57 -0800 iveresov 6779436: NUMA allocator: libnuma expects certain size of the buffer in numa_node_to_cpus()
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 22:21:13 -0800 jcoomes 6718879: cannot build on solaris nevada
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 11:23:52 -0700 never 6762004: 6532536 fix contains changes in os_solaris.cpp which were pushed by mistake
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 11:21:45 -0700 never Merge
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 15:10:26 -0700 kvn 6532536: Optimize arraycopy stubs for Intel cpus
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 11:39:34 -0700 xlu 6673124: Runtime.availableProcessors / os::active_processor_count wrong if unused processor sets exist
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 23:36:31 -0400 tonyp Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 15:57:56 -0700 ysr 6711316: Open source the Garbage-First garbage collector
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 12:11:36 -0700 jmasa Merge
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 15:30:23 -0700 jmasa Merge
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 10:26:33 -0700 iveresov 6723228: NUMA allocator: assert(lgrp_id != -1, "No lgrp_id set")
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 04:12:47 -0700 iveresov 6720130: NUMA allocator: The linux version should search for libnuma.so.1
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 14:07:44 -0400 kamg 6721093: -XX:AppendRatio=N not supported
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 17:38:22 -0400 coleenp 6716785: implicit null checks not triggering with CompressedOops
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:16 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright yearjdk7-b30
Fri, 09 May 2008 16:34:08 +0400 iveresov 6697534: Premature GC and invalid lgrp selection with NUMA-aware allocator.
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:51:26 +0400 iveresov 6684395: Port NUMA-aware allocator to linux
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 12:21:06 -0700 xlu 6671882: memory access after free in solaris/vm/os_solaris.cpp
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 23:35:42 -0700 jcoomes 6642862: Code cache allocation fails with large pages after 6588638
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:58:01 -0400 sbohne 6667833: Remove CacheTimeMillis
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 10:43:02 -0400 sbohne 6204603: Modify hotspot to use new Solaris mmap semantics for class data archive file
Sat, 01 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 duke Initial loadjdk7-b24