log make/hotspot_version

age author description
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:22:25 -0700 jcoomes 7081251: bump the hs22 build number to 02hs22-b02
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 23:47:17 -0700 trims 7069176: Update the JDK version numbers in Hotspot for JDK 8
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:07:16 -0700 trims 7061691: Fork HS21 to HS22 - renumber Minor and build numbers of JVM
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 22:43:28 -0700 trims 7057556: Bump the HS21 build number to 17
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 19:26:33 -0700 trims 7055788: Bump the HS21 build number to 16
Fri, 27 May 2011 23:55:56 -0700 jcoomes 7049385: Bump the HS21 build number to 15
Fri, 20 May 2011 05:24:46 -0700 trims 7040781: Bump the HS21 build number to 14hs21-b14
Thu, 12 May 2011 22:05:08 -0700 trims 7040780: Bump the HS21 build number to 13hs21-b13 jdk7-b143
Fri, 06 May 2011 14:41:06 -0700 trims 7040779: Bump the HS21 build number to 12hs21-b12 jdk7-b142
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 17:00:19 -0700 trims 7040777: Bump the HS21 build number to 11hs21-b11
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 18:52:28 -0700 trims 7039044: Bump the HS21 build number to 10hs21-b10 jdk7-b140
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:23:27 -0700 trims 7037174: Bump the HS21 build number to 09hs21-b09 jdk7-b139
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 16:18:48 -0700 trims 7035259: Bump the HS21 build number to 08hs21-b08 jdk7-b138
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 20:44:31 -0700 trims 7033237: Bump the HS21 build number to 07hs21-b07 jdk7-b137
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:04:51 -0700 trims 7031227: Bump the HS21 build number to 06hs21-b06 jdk7-b136
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:28:33 -0700 trims 7028846: Bump the HS21 build number to 05hs21-b05 jdk7-b135
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 14:06:22 -0800 trims 7024814: Bump the HS21 build number to 04hs21-b04
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:46:49 -0800 trims 7022570: Bump the HS21 build number to 03
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:32:03 -0800 trims 7019104: Bump the HS21 build number to 02
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:06:37 -0800 trims 7014711: Fork HS20 to HS21 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVM
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 22:53:34 -0800 trims 7012348: Bump the HS20 build number to 07
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 22:42:10 -0800 trims 7011125: Bump the HS20 build number to 06
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 15:30:05 -0800 trims 7010068: Update all 2010 Oracle-changed OpenJDK files to have the proper copyright dates - first passhs20-b05 jdk7-b124
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 07:59:50 -0800 trims 7008759: Bump the HS20 build number to 05
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 18:05:39 -0800 trims 7006221: Bump the HS20 build number to 04
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:30:49 -0800 trims 6997698: Bump the HS20 build number to 03hs20-b03 jdk7-b119
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:05:59 -0700 trims 6992267: Bump the HS20 build number to 02
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 18:33:31 -0700 trims 6983320: Fork HS19 to HS20 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVM
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:57:42 -0700 trims 6978889: Remove premature change of build number to Hotspot 19 Build 07
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 03:47:09 -0700 trims 6978726: Bump the HS19 build number to 07
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:56:17 -0700 trims 6977051: Bump the HS19 build number to 06
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 06:56:40 -0700 trims 6973381: Bump the HS19 build number to 05
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 01:37:36 -0700 trims 6966252: Bump the HS19 build number to 04
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 18:18:56 -0700 trims 6958458: Bump the HS19 build number to 03
Thu, 27 May 2010 19:08:38 -0700 trims 6941466: Oracle rebranding changes for Hotspot repositories
Thu, 27 May 2010 12:40:34 -0700 trims 6956513: Bump the HS19 build number to 02
Thu, 13 May 2010 14:47:21 -0700 trims 6952178: Fork HS18 to HS19 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVM
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 15:47:28 -0700 trims 6948636: Bump the HS18 build number to 04hs18-b04
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 19:08:18 -0700 trims 6944398: Bump the HS18 build number to 03
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 16:15:12 -0700 trims 6940419: Bump the HS18 build number to 02
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:21:54 -0700 trims 6936366: Fork HS17 to HS18 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVMhs18-b01
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 22:16:12 -0800 trims 6927886: Bump the HS17 build number to 10jdk7-b85
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 12:27:12 -0800 trims 6921473: Bump the HS17 build number to 09hs17-b09
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 15:01:00 -0800 trims 6919437: Bump the HS17 build number to 08hs17-b08 jdk7-b81
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 14:28:16 -0800 trims 6917463: Bump the HS17 build number to 07hs17-b07 jdk7-b80
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:35:08 -0800 trims 6912782: Bump the HS17 build number to 06
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 15:58:32 -0800 trims 6898707: Bump the HS17 build number to 05
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:27:16 -0700 trims 6894844: Bump the HS17 build number to 04
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 15:21:07 -0700 trims 6890293: Bump the HS17 build number to 03hs17-b03 jdk7-b74
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:19:19 -0700 trims 6885900: Bump the HS17 build number to 02hs17-b02 jdk7-b73
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 20:38:36 -0700 trims 6873236: Fork HS16 to HS17 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVM
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:47:43 -0700 trims 6871765: Bump the HS16 build number to 08
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 16:41:16 -0700 trims 6864901: Bump the HS16 build number to 07hs16-b07
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 19:10:02 -0700 trims 6859411: Bump the HS16 build number to 06
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:40:31 -0700 trims 6856257: Bump the HS16 build number to 05hs16-b05 jdk7-b63
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:56:51 -0700 trims 6850551: Bump the HS16 build number to 04hs16-b04
Thu, 07 May 2009 21:35:30 -0700 trims 6838819: Bump the HS16 build number to 03
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 13:27:51 -0700 jcoomes 6834202: Bump the HS16 build number to 02hs16-b02 jdk7-b57
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 14:55:38 -0700 trims 6828076: Fork HS15 to HS16 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVM
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 17:37:07 -0700 trims 6825815: Bump HS15 build number to 05 and update copyright date of HOTSPOT_VM_COPYRIGHT