log

age author description
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:21:51 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b32
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 08:19:06 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b31 for changeset 07f7daeb2610
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:24:40 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u10-b31
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 11:41:17 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:10:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b32 for changeset ea83168282c8
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:54:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b31 for changeset 8eaa45ed5f80jdk7u9-b32
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 19:04:44 +0000 coffeys 8009399: Bump the hsx build number for APRIL CPU
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 13:30:30 +0100 brutisso 7173959: Jvm crashed during coherence exabus (tmb) testing
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:50:01 -0800 dcubed 7182152: Instrumentation hot swap test incorrect monitor count
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:44:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b04 for changeset c954aab38a7f
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:54:35 -0800 twisti 8004336: Better handling of method handle intrinsic framesjdk7u21-b04
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:13:36 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b03 for changeset ad14169fb640
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:11:05 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b02 for changeset 5119d89c7cc8jdk7u21-b03
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:07:12 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u21-b02
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:20:05 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b01 for changeset be57a8d7a1a7
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:13:28 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b21 for changeset 3e88170d8be2
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:44:42 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b40 for changeset 3295faa5b5ccjdk7u14-b21
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:44:41 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b40
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:43:31 +0200 jwilhelm 8009032: Implement evacuation info event
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:10:27 -0400 neliasso Merge
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 04:25:49 -0400 neliasso Merge
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:03:21 +0100 neliasso 8007701: Hotspot trace allocation events
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 17:30:29 +0200 mgerdin 8006753: fix failed for JDK-8002415 White box testing API for HotSpot
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:40:05 +0200 ehelin 8008920: Tracing events for heap statistics
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:02:45 +0200 ehelin 8011699: CMS: assert(_shared_gc_info.id() != SharedGCInfo::UNSET_GCID) failed: GC not started?
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:43:53 +0200 ehelin 8010916: Add tenuring threshold to young garbage collection events
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 22:40:14 +0000 kevinw 7178741: SA: jstack -m produce UnalignedAddressException in output (Linux)
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:44:24 -0700 amurillo 8011583: new hotspot build - hs24-b40
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:32:52 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b39 for changeset d6cf0e0eee29
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:32:51 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b39
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 11:06:55 +0100 kevinw 8008917: CMS: Concurrent mode failure tracing event
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 08:53:29 +0200 mgronlun 8011400: missing define OPENJDK for windows builds
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:54:03 -0800 mikael 8008081: Print outs do not have matching arguments
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:28:38 +0100 roland 8009460: C2compiler crash in machnode::in_regmask(unsigned int)
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 17:49:23 +0200 ehelin 8008737: The trace event vm/gc/heap/summary is missing for CMS
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:55:26 -0700 kvn 8004640: C2 assert failure in memnode.cpp: NULL+offs not RAW address
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:15:57 +0100 ehelin 8010294: Refactor HeapInspection to make it more reusable
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:04:01 -0700 zgu Merge
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 07:31:53 -0700 zgu Merge
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:02:52 -0400 zgu 8010651: create.bat still builds the kernel
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:59:36 -0700 iklam 7107135: Stack guard pages are no more protected after loading a shared library with executable stack
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:07:37 -0700 amurillo 8011021: new hotspot build - hs24-b39
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:29:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b20 for changeset c23596bfe3b8
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 09:10:28 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b19 for changeset 94e094f46104jdk7u14-b20
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 15:15:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b19 for changeset 5e622bdc713ejdk7u14-b19
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:46:36 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b38 for changeset 795212ad5b1b
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:46:36 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b38
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 07:58:55 -0700 bharadwaj 8009539: JVM crash when run lambda testng tests
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:19:06 +0100 roland 8008555: Debugging code in compiled method sometimes leaks memory
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:44:45 +0100 roland 8009761: Deoptimization on sparc doesn't set Llast_SP correctly in the interpreter frames it creates
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 12:25:57 -0800 kvn 8009472: Print additional information for 8004640 failure
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:58:48 -0800 iignatyev 8007439: C2: adding successful message of inlining
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 15:38:24 -0800 drchase 8007776: Test6852078.java timeouts
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:18:30 +0100 roland 8007722: C2: "assert(tp->base() != Type::AnyPtr) failed: not a bare pointer" at machnode.cpp:376
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:13:04 +0100 roland 8007294: ReduceFieldZeroing doesn't check for dependent load and can lead to incorrect execution
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:08:39 -0800 drchase 7102300: performance warnings cause results diff failure in Test6890943
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:29:16 -0800 drchase 8008180: Several tests in compiler/5091921 need more time to run
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:06:24 +0100 roland 8007959: Use expensive node logic for more math nodes
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 07:39:42 -0800 kmo 8002169: TEST_BUG: compiler/7009359/Test7009359.java sometimes times out
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:56:11 +0100 roland 7197327: 40% regression on 8 b41 comp 8 b40 on specjvm2008.mpegaudio on oob