log

age author description
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:38:42 -0700 kvn 7193318: C2: remove number of inputs requirement from Node's new operator
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:48:17 -0700 kvn 7200264: 7192963 changes disabled shift vectors
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 10:41:15 -0700 kvn 7200233: C2: can't use expand rules for vector instruction rules
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:43:21 +0200 neliasso 7163863: Updated projectcreator
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:59:24 -0700 twisti 7200001: failed C1 OSR compile doesn't get recompiled with C2
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:07:03 -0700 twisti 7188176: The JVM should differentiate between T and M series and adjust GC ergonomics
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:30:14 -0700 kvn 7200163: add CodeComments functionality to assember stubs
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 16:49:17 +0200 roland 7023898: Intrinsify AtomicLongFieldUpdater.getAndIncrement()
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:50:26 -0700 kvn 7199010: incorrect vector alignment
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 10:38:12 -0700 twisti 7198499: TraceTypeProfile as diagnostic option
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:39:07 -0700 kvn 7196199: java/text/Bidi/Bug6665028.java failed: Bidi run count incorrect
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:02:10 -0700 kvn 7197033: missing ResourceMark for assert in Method::bci_from()
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:57:58 -0700 twisti 7196262: JSR 292: java/lang/invoke/PrivateInvokeTest.java fails on solaris-sparc
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:37:22 -0700 twisti 7196242: vm/mlvm/indy/stress/java/loopsAndThreads crashed
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:02:42 -0700 johnc 8000831: Heap verification output incorrect/incomplete
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 10:04:13 -0700 johnc 8000311: G1: ParallelGCThreads==0 broken
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:52:56 -0700 johnc 7190666: G1: assert(_unused == 0) failed: Inconsistency in PLAB stats
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:48:02 -0700 johnc 7193946: Move warnings associated with UseMemSetInBOT flag
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 10:33:13 +0200 brutisso 7198130: G1: PrintReferenceGC output comes out of order
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:37:59 -0700 amurillo 8001175: new hotspot build - hs24-b24
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:08:36 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b23 for changeset 4767c78f3504
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:08:35 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b23
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:37:01 -0700 amurillo 8001192: allow duplicate bug ids in hs24
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 02:46:03 -0700 amurillo 8001174: new hotspot build - hs24-b23
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:04:39 +0200 rbackman 7093328: JVMTI: jvmtiPrimitiveFieldCallback always report 0's for static primitives
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 15:06:55 -0400 jiangli 8000459: assert(java_lang_String::is_instance(entry)) failure with various mlvm tests.
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 21:20:26 +0200 brutisso 7197906: BlockOffsetArray::power_to_cards_back() needs to handle > 32 bit shifts
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:17:41 -0700 jcoomes Added tag hs24-b22 for changeset 09ea7e0752b3
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:17:40 -0700 jcoomes Mergehs24-b22
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:59:10 -0700 jiangli Merge