log

age author description
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:37:28 +0200 sla 7178703: Fix handling of quoted arguments and better error messages in dcmd
Wed, 04 Jul 2012 15:55:45 -0400 coleenp 7181200: JVM new hashing code breaks SA in product mode
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 17:35:00 -0700 mikael 7129724: MAC: Core file location is wrong in crash report
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 01:41:29 -0400 dholmes 7179383: MaxDirectMemorySize argument parsing is broken for values >2G
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 13:11:28 -0400 coleenp Merge
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:03:16 -0400 zgu 6995781: Native Memory Tracking (Phase 1)
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 10:54:17 -0400 kamg 7167142: Consider a warning when finding a .hotspotrc or .hotspot_compiler file that isn't used
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:12:15 -0700 amurillo 7180882: new hotspot build - hs24-b16
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:48:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b47 for changeset 0c7bb1f4f9c8
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 18:44:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b46 for changeset cf37a594c38djdk8-b47
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:04:40 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b15 for changeset 40e5a3f2907ejdk8-b46
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:04:39 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b15
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:28:10 -0700 coleenp 7179759: ENV: Nightly fails during jdk copiyng for solaris platforms after FDS unzipping
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:15:38 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:00:55 -0700 johnc 6921087: G1: remove per-GC-thread expansion tables from the fine-grain remembered sets
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:35:28 -0700 kvn Merge
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:06:16 -0700 kvn 7179138: Incorrect result with String concatenation optimization
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:40:48 -0700 kvn 7178280: Failed new vector regression tests
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:52:38 +0200 roland 7129715: MAC: SIGBUS in nsk stress test
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:12:56 -0700 kvn 7177923: SIGBUS on sparc in compiled code for java.util.Calendar.clear()
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:17:30 -0700 twisti 7157365: jruby/bench.bench_timeout crashes with JVM internal error
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:29:21 -0700 twisti 7176856: add the JRE name to the error log
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 09:52:31 +0200 roland 7174363: Arrays.copyOfRange leads to VM crash with -Xcomp -server if executed by testing framework
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 01:25:19 -0700 kvn 7119644: Increase superword's vector size up to 256 bits
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 04:21:07 -0400 bdelsart Merge
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 15:34:06 -0400 dlong 7156729: PPC: R_PPC_REL24 relocation error related to some libraries built without -fPIC
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 14:00:39 -0400 jiangli 7177409: Perf regression in JVM_GetClassDeclaredFields after generic signature changes.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:16:20 -0700 collins 7178113: build environment change
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:23:36 +0200 sla 7178667: ALT_EXPORT_PATH does not export server jvm on macosx
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:59:52 -0700 coleenp Merge