log

age author description
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:24:32 +0100 kevinw 7196045: Possible JVM deadlock in ThreadTimesClosure when using HotspotInternal non-public API.
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:49:20 +0100 brutisso 7173959: Jvm crashed during coherence exabus (tmb) testing
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:27:55 -0800 kvn 8004713: Stackoverflowerror thrown when thread stack straddles 0x80000000
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:07:25 -0800 amurillo 8005035: new hotspot build - hs24-b28
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:48:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b06 for changeset 2e497fde1807
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:59:29 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24-b27 for changeset 364bc54d7096jdk7u12-b06
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:59:28 -0800 amurillo Mergehs24-b27
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 11:26:15 -0800 johnc 8004170: G1: Verbose GC output is not getting flushed to log file using JDK 8
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 11:18:14 -0800 johnc 7194633: G1: Assertion and guarantee failures in block offset table
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:07:16 -0800 collins Merge
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:56:49 -0800 collins 8004114: build environment change
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:46:12 -0800 amurillo 8003550: new hotspot build - hs24-b27
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:16:02 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b05 for changeset 4e4026772caf
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:04:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b04 for changeset ed9b424d5e43jdk7u12-b05
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:32:45 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24-b26 for changeset b9e0f2c87dd6jdk7u12-b04
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:32:44 -0800 amurillo Mergehs24-b26
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:19:38 -0500 zgu 8003689: MemTracker::init_tracking_options() reads outside array if commandline argument is empty
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:56:28 +0200 nloodin 7200092: Make NMT a bit friendlier to work with
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 20:07:52 -0500 dholmes 8003591: Abstract_VM_Version::internal_vm_info_string needs to stringify FLOAT_ARCH for ease of use
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:26:19 -0800 amurillo 8003254: make jdk7u12 the default jprt release for hs24
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:05:19 -0500 zgu 8003487: NMT: incorrect assertion in VMMemPointerIterator::remove_released_region method (memSnapshot.cpp)
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 11:04:06 -0500 zgu 8002273: NMT to report JNI memory leaks when -Xcheck:jni is on
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 19:24:31 -0500 zgu 8001592: NMT: assertion failed: assert(_amount >= amt) failed: Just check: memBaseline.hpp:180
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 15:30:22 -0500 zgu 8001591: NMT: assertion failed: assert(rec->addr() + rec->size() <= cur->base()) failed: Can not overlap in memSnapshot.cpp
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:33:43 -0500 zgu 7199092: NMT: NMT needs to deal overlapped virtual memory ranges
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 13:05:47 +0100 sla 8002078: hs_err_pid file should report full JDK version string
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 16:53:48 -0800 zgu Merge
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 16:37:26 -0400 zgu 7188594: Print statistic collected by NMT with VM flag
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 10:20:04 -0400 zgu 7190089: NMT ON: NMT failed assertion on thread's stack base address
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:55:50 -0400 zgu 7198529: NPG: assert with NMT code in Thread destructor