log

age author description
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:57:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u60-b01 for changeset 8fd0e931efa5
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:37:12 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24.60-b03 for changeset 90cfd4ad3c92jdk7u60-b01
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 17:59:28 -0800 iveresov Mergehs24.60-b03
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 01:57:18 -0800 iveresov 8027840: C2 allows safepoint checks to leak into G1 pre-barriers
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:59:30 -0800 iveresov 8027839: C1 crashes in Weblogic with G1 enabled
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:16:40 -0700 iveresov 8027997: G1: SPECjbb2013 crashes due to a broken object reference
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:53:33 -0800 kvn 8024830: SEGV in org.apache.lucene.codecs.compressing.CompressingTermVectorsReader.get
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:14:00 -0700 kvn 8026293: Schedule part of G1 pre-barrier late
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:22:05 -0700 amurillo 8027172: new hotspot build - hs24.60-b03
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:15:51 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24.60-b02 for changeset b7d44793cd26
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:15:50 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24.60-b02
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 10:14:58 +0200 stefank 8026486: Significant slowdown due to transparent huge pages
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:26:57 +0200 stefank 8022507: SIGSEGV at ParMarkBitMap::verify_clear()
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 06:30:24 -0700 amurillo 8025860: new hotspot build - hs24.60-b02
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:15:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 15:01:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 09:34:45 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b31 for changeset 520b7b3d9153jdk7u45-b33
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 14:18:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 11:11:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u45-b31
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 10:57:38 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b30 for changeset 3677c8cc3c89
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 09:06:48 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b18 for changeset 12374864c655jdk7u45-b30
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 21:52:30 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b17 for changeset 0c0dc384915cjdk7u45-b18
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 11:31:44 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b16 for changeset 429884602206jdk7u45-b17
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:06:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:40:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:05:19 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b62 for changeset df6f37a7311d
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:49:10 -0700 kevinw 8023478: Test fails with HS crash in GCNotifier.jdk7u40-b62
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:59:44 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b61 for changeset efaa26fb6de2
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:26:46 +0100 kevinw 8020943: Memory leak when GCNotifier uses create_from_platform_dependent_str()jdk7u40-b61
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 15:42:04 -0700 asaha 8024369: Increment build # of hs24.0 to b57 for 7u40-b61 psu