log

age author description
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:38:35 -0800 asaha 8035923: Set minor version for hotspot in 7u65 to 65 and build number to b01jdk7u65-b01
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 23:18:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:09:32 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 08:56:21 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:51:45 -0500 hseigel 8034926: Attribute classes properly
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:08:49 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:07:27 -0500 hseigel 8030763: Validate global memory allocation
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:22:48 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:06:29 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:07:58 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:33:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b00 for changeset b86119fa2748
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:41:35 -0700 katleman Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:20:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u80-b01 for changeset e2533d62ca88
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:27:21 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 13:26:49 +0200 sgabdura 8011646: SEGV in compiled code with loop predication
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 09:36:15 +0200 sgabdura 8043354: OptimizePtrCompare too aggressive when allocations are present
Tue, 27 May 2014 16:05:29 -0700 mikael 8043206: Fix signed vs. unsigned comparison warning in copy_sparc.hpp
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:23:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u80-b01 for changeset 05fe7a87d149
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 09:59:36 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u80-b01
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:38:24 -0700 mikael 8043207: Add const to Address argument for Assembler::swap
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:40:49 -0700 mikael 8043205: Incorrect system traps.h include path
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:05:10 -0700 mikael 8042059: Various fixes to linux/sparc
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:04:09 -0700 mikael 8022070: Compilation error in stubGenerator_sparc.cpp with some compilers
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:13:07 +0200 brutisso 8038925: Java with G1 crashes in dump_instance_fields using jmap or jcmd without fullgc
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:24:30 +0200 pliden 8039042: G1: Phantom zeros in cardtable
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:34:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u80-b00 for changeset 05fe7a87d149
Mon, 12 May 2014 15:03:19 +0100 coffeys Merge
Sun, 11 May 2014 21:36:45 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 07 May 2014 19:26:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b19 for changeset 361493c7cdb5jdk7u60-b30
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:04:42 -0700 katleman Mergejdk7u60-b19