log

age author description
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:52:39 -0800 amurillo 7129512: new hotspot build - hs23-b11
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:08:43 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b22 for changeset 24727fb37561
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:02:52 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b08 for changeset 899ddc704d9f
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 09:35:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b07 for changeset 3804879a5ea0jdk7u4-b08
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 01:07:42 -0800 amurillo Mergejdk7u4-b07
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:47:46 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs23-b10 for changeset 513351373923jdk8-b22
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:47:46 -0800 amurillo Mergehs23-b10
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:21:14 -0800 kvn Merge
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:58:26 -0800 kvn 7129618: assert(obj_node->eqv_uncast(obj),"");
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:51:43 -0800 jrose Merge
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:45:04 -0800 kvn 7128355: assert(!nocreate) failed: Cannot build a phi for a block already parsed
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 06:18:47 -0800 brutisso Merge
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 01:55:22 -0800 brutisso Merge
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 18:58:13 -0500 tonyp 6888336: G1: avoid explicitly marking and pushing objects in survivor spaces
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:02:41 +0100 brutisso 7128532: G1: Change default value of G1DefaultMaxNewGenPercent to 80
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 23:50:41 -0500 tonyp 7125281: G1: heap expansion code is replicated
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 00:43:59 -0500 tonyp 7121623: G1: always be able to reliably calculate the length of a forwarded chunked array
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 11:14:18 -0800 johnc 7121496: G1: do the per-region evacuation failure handling work in parallel
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 21:21:55 -0800 jmasa Merge
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 05:54:01 -0500 tonyp 7113006: G1: excessive ergo output when an evac failure happens
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:27:53 -0800 jrose Merge
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 12:28:59 -0800 kvn 7064302: JDK7 build 147 crashed after testing my java 6-compiled web app
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 18:05:38 -0800 kvn 7128352: assert(obj_node == obj) failed
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 13:26:43 -0800 kvn 7125896: Eliminate nested locks
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 10:39:23 -0800 kvn 7110824: ctw/jarfiles/GUI3rdParty_jar/ob_mask_DateField crashes VM
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:59:55 -0500 kamg Merge
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:47:19 -0500 kamg Merge
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 10:27:24 +0100 fparain 7120511: Add diagnostic commands
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:54:34 -0800 dcubed 7129240: backout fix for 7102776 until 7128770 is resolved
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 20:09:20 -0800 kvn Merge