log

age author description
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:11:46 -0700 poonam 6812971: SA: re-attaching to process fails
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:36:08 -0400 tonyp Merge
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 22:53:04 -0400 tonyp 6820321: G1: Error: guarantee(check_nums(total, n, parts), "all seq lengths should match")
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 09:13:24 -0700 kvn Merge
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 13:25:02 -0700 kvn 6772368: REGRESSION:tomcat crashed twice with JDK 7
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:06:33 -0700 kvn 6816308: Changes to allow builds with latest Windows SDK 6.1 on 64bit Windows 2003
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 18:39:22 -0700 jrose 6813212: factor duplicated assembly code for general subclass check (for 6655638)
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 11:35:17 -0700 twisti 6378821: bitCount() should use POPC on SPARC processors and AMD+10h
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 10:37:46 -0700 kvn 6791178: Specialize for zero as the compressed oop vm heap base
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:16:13 -0700 twisti 6812587: Use auxv to determine SPARC hardware features on Solaris
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 11:37:48 -0400 tonyp Merge
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:48:01 -0700 iveresov 6815683: G1: SEGV during marking
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:52:44 -0400 tonyp 6816154: G1: introduce flags to enable/disable RSet updating and scanning
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 08:01:32 -0700 iveresov 6817419: G1: Enable extensive verification for humongous regions
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 22:03:38 -0400 tonyp 6604422: G1: re-use half-promoted regions
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 17:06:44 -0700 ysr Merge
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 13:56:01 -0700 ysr 6808322: ParNew, CMS, G1: ParGCAllocBuffer overflow
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 16:10:21 -0400 tonyp Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 14:01:36 -0700 iveresov 6816433: Test G1 and ParOld in JPRT
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:11:35 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b52 for changeset 1b1e8f1a4fe8
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:25:23 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b51 for changeset 2581d90c6c9bjdk7-b52
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:17:25 -0700 trims 6816970: Bump HS15 build number to 03hs15-b03 jdk7-b51
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:16:36 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 11:34:44 -0400 tonyp Merge
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 00:47:05 -0700 apetrusenko 6760309: G1: update remembered sets during Full GCs
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 08:52:16 -0700 kvn Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 03:17:11 -0700 twisti 6797305: Add LoadUB and LoadUI opcode class
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 21:36:50 -0800 jrose 6812831: factor duplicated assembly code for megamorphic invokeinterface (for 6655638)
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 09:58:39 -0800 jrose 6812678: macro assembler needs delayed binding of a few constants (for 6655638)
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 18:25:57 -0800 kvn 6812721: Block's frequency should not be NaN