log

age author description
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 09:43:02 -0800 johnc 7017008: G1: Turn on compressed oops by default.
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 12:33:19 +0100 stefank 7014851: Remove unused parallel compaction code
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 22:19:57 -0800 ysr 6912621: iCMS: Error: assert(_markBitMap.isMarked(addr + 1),"Missing Printezis bit?")
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 20:49:09 -0800 brutisso 7015169: GC Cause not always set
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 10:28:34 -0500 coleenp 7022659: errorHandler doesn't compile without precompiled headers
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 11:42:03 -0800 trims Added tag hs21-b02 for changeset e9aa2ca89ad6
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:15:50 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b131 for changeset 0aa3b4908911
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:48:46 -0800 cl Mergejdk7-b131
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 13:30:31 -0800 ohair 7013964: openjdk LICENSE file needs rebranding
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:23:37 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b130 for changeset e9aa2ca89ad6
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 16:58:24 -0800 kamg 7019718: make error reporting flags product instead of diagnostichs21-b02 jdk7-b130
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:32:03 -0800 trims 7019104: Bump the HS21 build number to 02
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:31:58 -0800 trims Merge
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 05:40:41 -0800 rottenha Merge
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 12:55:56 +0100 ctornqvi 7018366: hotspot/runtime_erro Fix for 7014918 does not build using MVC 2003
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 11:08:10 +0100 ctornqvi 7014918: Improve core/minidump handling in Hotspot
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 22:27:57 -0800 mchung Merge
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 09:11:37 -0800 mchung 7017673: Remove setting of the sun.jkernel.DownloadManager as a boot classloader hook
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 19:50:41 -0500 coleenp Merge
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 14:36:26 -0500 coleenp 6472925: OutOfMemoryError fails to generate stack trace as it now ought
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 17:20:45 -0500 kamg 7003401: Implement VM error-reporting functionality on erroneous termination
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 08:40:30 -0800 rottenha Merge
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 20:30:19 -0800 coleenp Merge
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 21:30:08 -0500 coleenp 7017009: Secondary out of c-heap memory error reporting out of memory
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 14:38:01 -0500 kamg 6766644: Redefinition of compiled method fails with assertion "Can not load classes with the Compiler thread"
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 18:38:40 -0500 coleenp 7012088: jump to 0 address because of lack of memory ordering in SignatureHandlerLibrary::add
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 11:54:26 -0500 bobv Merge
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 11:35:26 -0500 bobv 7016023: Enable building ARM and PPC from src/closed repository
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 11:23:19 -0500 coleenp 6588413: Use -fvisibility=hidden for gcc compiles
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 16:29:41 -0800 trims Merge