log

age author description
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 14:33:48 -0800 iveresov Merge
Sat, 06 Nov 2010 20:35:36 -0700 kvn 6991188: C2 Crashes while compiling method
Sat, 06 Nov 2010 18:52:07 -0700 kvn 6997311: SIGFPE in new long division asm code
Sat, 06 Nov 2010 02:53:59 -0700 iveresov Merge
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 14:49:50 -0700 iveresov 6997456: Not possible to build just compiler2
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 12:18:30 -0700 jrose 6996563: 6984311 changes forgot to update vmStructs.cpp for new field _operands
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 12:16:58 -0700 twisti 6997459: JSR 292 after 6994093 getting: on return to interpreted call, restored SP is corrupted
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 14:56:40 -0700 twisti 6996240: The BitSet.length method sometimes returns an index+1 value less than that of the highest bit set.
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 09:00:37 -0700 kvn 6987135: Performance regression on Intel platform with 32-bits edition between 6u13 and 6u14.
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 13:08:23 -0700 jrose 6984311: JSR 292 needs optional bootstrap method parameters
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 12:19:07 -0700 jrose 6981777: implement JSR 292 EG adjustments from summer 2010
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 11:45:49 -0700 jrose 6994093: MethodHandle.invokeGeneric needs porting to SPARC
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 11:45:35 -0700 jrose 6981788: GC map generator sometimes picks up the wrong kind of instruction operand
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 00:48:18 -0700 twisti 6994630: java/lang/instrument/IsModifiableClassAgent.java fails with -XX:+EnableInvokeDynamic
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 03:34:25 -0700 twisti 6994130: Zero PowerPC fix
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 11:55:10 -0700 never 6970683: improvements to hs_err output
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:18:17 -0700 never Merge
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:14:34 -0700 never 6968367: can_post_on_exceptions is still using VM_DeoptimizeFrame in some places
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 04:19:01 -0700 twisti Merge
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:52:57 -0700 twisti 6990192: VM crashes in ciTypeFlow::get_block_for()
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:43:29 -0700 never Merge
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 01:54:24 -0700 twisti 6991596: JSR 292 unimplemented adapter_opt_i2i and adapter_opt_l2i on SPARC
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 02:59:48 -0700 roland Merge
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:38:20 +0200 roland 6991577: add IfOp optimization to C1
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:22:56 -0800 trims Merge
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 15:32:01 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 14:03:12 +0100 ptisnovs 6997495: correction of regression test compiler/6857159/Test6857159
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:17:26 -0800 trims Added tag hs20-b02 for changeset 3ef7426b4dea
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:02:11 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b118 for changeset 698b7b727e12hs20-b02
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:38:30 -0800 trims Mergejdk7-b118