log

age author description
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:03:07 -0800 poonam 8006938: Change os::print_location to be more descriptive when a location is pointing into an object
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:13:52 +0100 brutisso 8008382: Remove redundant use of Atomic::add(jlong, jlong *) in create_new_gc_id()
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:49:53 +0100 sla 8007779: os::die() on solaris should generate core file
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:54:12 +0100 sla 8008102: SA on OS X does not stop the attached process
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:38:53 -0800 amurillo 8008284: new hotspot build - hs24-b34
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:51:50 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b14 for changeset e3d2c238e29c
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:21:59 -0800 amurillo Mergejdk7u14-b14
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:02:20 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 22:45:23 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:25:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b20 for changeset e0e52e35e0c5
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:57:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b09 for changeset 34a7b6dda06ejdk7u13-b10 jdk7u13-b20
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:32:56 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u13-b09 jdk7u15-b32
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:14:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b08 for changeset 2b543aa340e4
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:42:30 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b08
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 10:39:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b07 for changeset 94bf1e3dafef
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:55:51 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b07
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:41:55 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b06 for changeset 0cbce123c902
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:19:35 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b06
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:31:39 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u11-b05 for changeset f71032f398a3
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:12:20 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u11-b04 for changeset 4d418a1b8be0jdk7u11-b05
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:27:32 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:43:04 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:57:41 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b03 for changeset db7028c8a953jdk7u11-b04
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 17:45:05 -0500 kamg 8001307: Modify ACC_SUPER behaviorjdk7u11-b03
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:55:32 -0700 asaha 8000822: Fork hs23.7 hsx from hs23.6 for jdk7u11 and reinitialize build number
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:29:43 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24-b33 for changeset 6a431dbf4a33
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:29:42 -0800 amurillo Mergehs24-b33
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:47:28 +0100 mgronlun 8008208: Event tracing for code cache subsystems can give wrong timestamps
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:08:15 +0100 sla 8004840: Jstack seems to output unnecessary information in 7u9
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:04:42 +0100 ehelin Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 19:07:24 +0100 ehelin 8006954: GC Cause equals No GC for CMS background collection in the trace GC event
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 04:40:23 -0800 poonam 8006937: [obj|type]ArrayKlass::oop_print_on prints one line to tty instead of the provided output stream
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:46:19 +0100 rbackman 8008088: SA can hang the VM
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 06:06:33 -0800 poonam 8006837: Missing call to cr() when printing entry_point in nmethod, in os::print_location
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 11:30:37 +0100 roland 8007144: Incremental inlining mistakes some call sites for dead ones and doesn't inline them
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:48:32 -0500 zgu Merge
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 16:31:48 -0500 zgu 8006691: Remove jvm_version_info.is_kernel_jvm field
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:15:16 +0100 brutisso 8002144: G1: large number of evacuation failures may lead to large c heap memory usage
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:45:09 -0800 johnc 8005875: G1: Kitchensink fails with ParallelGCThreads=0
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:32:26 -0800 johnc 8001425: G1: Change the default values for certain G1 specific flags
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:42:32 -0800 johnc 8004816: G1: Kitchensink failures after marking stack changes
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:45:34 -0800 johnc 8001424: G1: Rename certain G1-specific flags
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 11:03:33 +0100 mgronlun 8007134: Enable tracing asserts on missing ResourceMark
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:20:07 -0800 ctornqvi Merge
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 16:27:51 +0100 ctornqvi 8000363: runtime/7158988/FieldMonitor.java fails with exception
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 10:27:55 -0500 hseigel Merge
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 08:41:14 -0500 hseigel Merge
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 08:26:05 -0500 hseigel 8006298: Specifying malformed options outputs non-sensical error
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:04:21 +0100 ctornqvi 8005013: Add NMT tests
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:01:07 -0800 ctornqvi Merge
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 19:28:24 +0100 ctornqvi 8005012: Add WB APIs to better support NMT testing
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 14:58:50 -0800 dcubed 7182152: Instrumentation hot swap test incorrect monitor count
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 09:28:36 -0500 ctornqvi Merge
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 08:40:19 +0100 ctornqvi 8006413: Add utility classes for writing better multiprocess tests in jtreg
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:43:56 +0100 rbackman 8006563: Remove unused ProfileVM_lock
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 12:49:39 -0800 amurillo 8007394: new hotspot build - hs24-b33
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:56:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b13 for changeset 38b173289e57
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 12:36:54 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24-b32 for changeset 88f46d208452jdk7u14-b13
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 12:36:53 -0800 amurillo Mergehs24-b32
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:07:24 +0100 nloodin 8007005: JEP 167 tracing gives negative time stamps for certain event fields