log

age author description
Thu, 24 May 2012 12:03:42 -0700 dcubed 7165598: enable FDS on Solaris X64 when 7165593 is fixed
Tue, 15 May 2012 10:52:24 -0700 dcubed 7165060: dtrace tests fail with FDS debug info files
Fri, 25 May 2012 13:53:21 -0700 amurillo 7171852: new hotspot build - hs23.2-b04
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:06:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b12 for changeset f08a3a0e60c3
Fri, 25 May 2012 13:52:17 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b12
Fri, 25 May 2012 13:40:07 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b03 for changeset e974e1594565
Fri, 25 May 2012 05:12:10 -0400 dholmes Mergehs23.2-b03
Wed, 23 May 2012 20:09:56 -0400 dholmes 7170197: Update JPRT default build targets to support embedded builds
Tue, 15 May 2012 00:56:06 +0200 mikael 7158457: division by zero in adaptiveweightedaverage
Mon, 14 May 2012 09:36:00 -0700 kvn 6924259: Remove String.count/String.offset
Fri, 18 May 2012 15:50:09 +0200 roland 7167254: Crash on OSX in Enumerator.nextElement() with compressed oops
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:15:46 -0700 iveresov 7160539: JDeveloper crashes on 64-bit Windows
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:05:56 -0700 never 7157141: crash in 64 bit with corrupted oops
Thu, 10 May 2012 15:44:19 +0200 nloodin 7165755: OS Information much longer on linux than other platforms
Fri, 18 May 2012 12:23:27 -0700 amurillo 7170009: new hotspot build - hs23.2-b03
Thu, 24 May 2012 15:27:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b11 for changeset 5921bdc6ce5c
Fri, 18 May 2012 11:35:57 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b11
Fri, 18 May 2012 11:17:44 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b02 for changeset b7ae1ee1d2e4
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:30:03 -0700 collins 7167625: Adjustments for SE-Embedded build processhs23.2-b02
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:53:31 -0700 amurillo 7168249: new hotspot build - hs23.2-b02
Thu, 17 May 2012 14:59:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b10 for changeset 702b62a5e1a5
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:52:06 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b10
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:19:00 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b01 for changeset 1fcba869fe4a
Wed, 09 May 2012 16:24:07 +0200 nloodin 7163117: Agent can't connect to process on Mac OSXhs23.2-b01
Wed, 09 May 2012 00:28:45 -0400 dholmes 7167406: (Zero) Fix for InvokeDynamic needed
Tue, 08 May 2012 15:47:04 -0700 kvn 7167266: missing copyright notes in 3rd party code
Tue, 08 May 2012 11:40:03 -0700 dcubed 7164344: enabling ZIP_DEBUGINFO_FILES causes unexpected test failures on Solaris and Windows
Tue, 08 May 2012 11:37:37 -0700 dcubed Merge
Tue, 03 Apr 2012 09:48:34 -0700 dcubed 7158067: FDS: ENABLE_FULL_DEBUG_SYMBOLS flag should only affect product builds
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:50:33 -0700 dcubed 7102323: RFE: enable Full Debug Symbols Phase 1 on Solaris
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:13:17 +0100 sla 7152800: All tests using the attach API fail with "well-known file is not secure" on Mac OS X
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:11:39 +0100 sla 7132070: Use a mach_port_t as the OSThread thread_id rather than pthread_t on BSD/OSX
Mon, 07 May 2012 14:54:14 -0700 amurillo 7167028: new hotspot build - hs23.2-b01
Thu, 10 May 2012 13:36:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b09 for changeset 94d7a305da4d
Wed, 02 May 2012 14:13:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b08 for changeset 6b668c1049a8jdk7u6-b09
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:13:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b07 for changeset 144f8a1a43cbjdk7u6-b08
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 07:47:55 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u6-b07
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:51:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:08:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:15:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b20 for changeset ad6f5eaa165ejdk7u4-b30
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 16:54:22 -0700 jcoomes Mergejdk7u4-b20
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:43:11 -0700 jcoomes Added tag hs23-b21 for changeset 34fce1d343b0
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 12:29:54 -0700 iveresov 7159766: Tiered compilation causes performance regressionshs23-b21
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:25:51 -0700 amurillo 7158135: new hotspot build - hs23-b21
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 15:09:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b19 for changeset a1292d4e0709
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:22:39 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u4-b19
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:07:46 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23-b20 for changeset 1834c6835b75
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:34:29 -0700 minqi 7156960: Incorrect copyright headers in parts of the Serviceability agenths23-b20
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:54:55 -0700 dsamersoff Merge
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 01:02:19 +0400 dsamersoff 7118280: The gbyc00102 JCK7 test causes an assert in JVM 7.0 fastdebug mode
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:28:24 +0100 brutisso 7103665: HeapWord*ParallelScavengeHeap::failed_mem_allocate(unsigned long,bool)+0x97
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:59:00 -0700 johnc 7147724: G1: hang in SurrogateLockerThread::manipulatePLL
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 19:55:03 -0700 dcubed Merge
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 15:55:27 -0800 dcubed 7145798: System.loadLibrary does not search current working directory
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 07:30:52 -0700 jcoomes 7154677: new hotspot build - hs23-b20
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:38:44 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b06 for changeset be1d97cdee46
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:28:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b05 for changeset 77b43af50556jdk7u6-b06
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 14:57:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u6-b05
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 09:29:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:42:19 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u4-b18 for changeset f1b786625e0c