log

age author description
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 11:16:12 -0700 never 6988018: dtrace/hotspot/MethodInvocation/MethodInvocation002 crashes with client compiler
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 08:57:20 -0700 kvn 6979458: VM crashes when -XX:ObjectAlignmentInBytes is too big
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 00:19:21 -0700 iveresov 6989368: Regression in scimark2.MonteCarlo in jdk7_b112 on Linux
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 17:09:18 -0700 never 6968348: Byteswapped memory access can point to wrong location after JIT
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:31:45 -0700 kvn 6916062: assert(_inserts <= _insert_limit,"hash table overflow") in NodeHash::hash_insert
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 16:53:42 -0700 iveresov 6988346: 6986046 breaks tiered
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 18:53:28 +0200 roland 6988303: 6986046 breaks build with recent gcc
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:30:57 -0700 twisti 6987634: JSR 292 assert(start_bci() >= 0 && start_bci() < code_size()) failed: correct osr_bci argument
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:44:18 -0700 never 6987763: assert(kind() == EmptyExceptionState) failed: only EmptyExceptionStates can be modified
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:04:40 -0700 iveresov 6987115: Non-tiered compilation policy creates unnecessary C1 threads
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:14:32 -0700 roland Merge
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 19:08:54 +0100 roland 6986046: C1 valuestack cleanup
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 03:51:43 -0700 twisti 6986944: JSR 292 assert(caller_nm->is_method_handle_return(caller_frame.pc())) failed: must be MH call site
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 23:51:03 -0700 never 6986028: assert(_base == Int) failed: Not an Int in CmpINode::sub
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 21:10:46 -0700 never 6972540: sun/nio/ch/SocketChannelImpl compilation crashed when executing CompileTheWorld
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 13:01:12 -0700 never 6982537: Crash in Node*step_through_mergemem
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 13:38:35 -0700 iveresov 6986270: guarantee(*bcp != Bytecodes::_monitorenter || exec_mode != Deoptimization::Unpack_exception) fails
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:25:37 -0700 never 6984979: OptimizeFill misses some cases with an odd memory graph
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 18:04:36 -0700 trims Added tag hs20-b01 for changeset 5511edd5d719
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:24:57 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b114 for changeset 68d6141ea19d
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 15:12:06 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b113 for changeset beef35b96b81jdk7-b114
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 15:45:01 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b112 for changeset 5511edd5d719jdk7-b113
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:00:40 -0700 iveresov 6988779: c1_LIRAssembler_x86.cpp crashes VS2010 compilerhs20-b01 jdk7-b112
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:52:04 -0700 trims 6987149: Fix incorrect Oracle copyright header in make/templates files
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:51:15 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 12:54:51 -0400 kamg Merge
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 06:58:44 -0700 dcubed 6985848: 3/4 fix for 6561870 causes sa-jdi.jar to be rebuilt every time
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:38:04 -0400 kamg 6975210: java.lang.VerifyError in some of JCK tests
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:45:12 -0400 kamg Merge
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:14:26 -0700 zgu Merge