log

age author description
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 01:13:15 -0700 jrose Merge
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:26:33 -0700 never 6945219: minor SA fixes
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 02:13:06 -0700 twisti 6944503: Improved Zero crash dump
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:05:53 -0700 twisti 6944473: 6941224 misses new files
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:59:34 -0700 twisti Merge
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 03:13:56 -0700 twisti 6944028: 6940701 broke Zero
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 00:52:45 -0700 twisti Merge
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 02:40:12 -0700 twisti 6941224: Improved stack overflow handling for Zero
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:14:49 -0700 never 6939930: exception unwind changes in 6919934 hurts compilation speed
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:30:13 -0700 never 6938026: C2 compiler fails in Node::rematerialize()const
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:32:43 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b91 for changeset e0a1a502e402
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:54:23 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b90 for changeset 605c9707a766jdk7-b91
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:38:23 -0700 trims Mergejdk7-b90
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 19:09:48 -0700 trims Added tag hs18-b02 for changeset 4b60f23c4223hs18-b03
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 19:08:48 -0700 trims Merge
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:01:37 -0700 jrose Merge
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 17:45:20 -0700 jrose Merge
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 12:13:07 -0700 iveresov 6942223: c1 64 bit fixes
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 10:55:40 +0200 twisti 6941529: SharedRuntime::raw_exception_handler_for_return_address must reset thread MethodHandle flag
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 12:39:27 -0700 kvn 6940726: Use BIS instruction for allocation prefetch on Sparc
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 10:35:56 -0700 kvn 6940733: allocate non static oop fields in super and sub classes together
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 09:37:47 -0700 kvn 6940701: Don't align loops in stubs for Niagara sparc
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 15:18:10 -0700 kvn 6940677: Use 64 bytes chunk copy for arraycopy on Sparc
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 13:39:52 +0200 twisti 6940520: CodeCache::scavenge_root_nmethods_do must fix oop relocations
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 15:01:49 -0700 tonyp Merge
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 13:08:34 -0400 tonyp Merge
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 11:43:53 -0700 johnc 6940894: G1: assert(new_obj != 0 || ... "should be forwarded") for compaction tests
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 10:59:45 -0400 tonyp 6909756: G1: guarantee(G1CollectedHeap::heap()->mark_in_progress(),"Precondition.")
Mon, 05 Apr 2010 12:19:22 -0400 tonyp 6940310: G1: MT-unsafe calls to CM::region_stack_push() / CM::region_stack_pop()
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 12:10:08 -0400 tonyp 6677708: G1: re-enable parallel RSet updating and scanning