log

age author description
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:28:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:17:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:23:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:48:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u66-b10 for changeset 3dc6ae1972a4
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 08:46:51 +0200 sgabdura 8036805: Correct linker method lookup.
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:05:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:46:57 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u66-b10
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:17:42 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:29:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:03:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:19:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b34 for changeset 278d7e230b29jdk7u55-b35
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:52:48 -0700 poonam 6653795: C2 intrinsic for Unsafe.getAddress performs pointer sign extension on 32-bit systemsjdk7u55-b34
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:43:22 -0700 asaha 8041408: Increment hsx 24.55 build to b04 for 7u55-b34
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:07:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u66-b09 for changeset f28ea516eb0b
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:21:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u66-b09
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 17:52:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:52:48 -0700 poonam 6653795: C2 intrinsic for Unsafe.getAddress performs pointer sign extension on 32-bit systems
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:43:52 -0700 asaha 8041132: Increment hsx 24.66 build to b02 for 7u66-b09
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:05:33 -1000 twisti 8038899: Safer safepoints
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:09:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:49:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:15:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u66-b01 for changeset 121dc94194d9
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:27:11 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u66-b01
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:28:28 +0400 igerasim 8026792: HOTSPOT: licensee reports a JDK8 build failure after 8005849/8005008 fixes integrated.
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:17:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u66-b00 for changeset 6b37a189944a
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:16:03 -0700 asaha 8040168: Set hotspot version to hs24.66 and build to b01 for 7u66jdk7u66-b00
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:49:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:44:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b00 for changeset 4ceb9c03fe8e
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:46:40 +0000 kevinw 8028623: SA: hash codes in SymbolTable mismatching java_lang_String::hash_code for extended characters.
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 16:19:50 -0700 asaha 8044602: Increment minor version of HSx for 7u72 and initialize the build number
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:11:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b30 for changeset 13f561930b3e
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 09:49:47 +0200 sla 8058936: hotspot/test/Makefile should use jtreg script from $JT_HOME/bin/jreg (instead of $JT_HOME/win32/bin/jtreg)
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 10:01:15 +0200 roland 8043413: REGRESSION: Hotspot causes segmentation fault in jdk8ux, but not in jdk7ux
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:49:01 +0400 vkempik 8028159: C2: compiler stack overflow during inlining of @ForceInline methods
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:47:43 +0400 vkempik 8012941: JSR 292: too deep inlining might crash compiler because of stack overflow
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:30:38 +0200 sgabdura 8038274: update 8u fix for 8028073 now that 8028280 is backported to 8u
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:52:12 +0200 sgabdura 8028280: ParkEvent leak when running modified runThese which only loads classes
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:41:42 +0100 coleenp 6642881: Improve performance of Class.getClassLoader()
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:40:50 +0100 kevinw 8049684: pstack crashes on java core dump
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:57:57 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 10:19:30 +0200 sgabdura 8025644: java/util/stream/test/org/openjdk/tests/java/util/stream/ToArrayOpTest.java fails with TestData): failure java.lang.AssertionError: expected [true] but found [false]
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 09:04:21 +0200 sgabdura 8029190: VM_Version::determine_features() asserts on Fujitsu Sparc64 CPUs
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 19:05:13 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:40:56 -0400 hseigel 8046233: VerifyError on backward branch
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:33:22 +0400 vkempik 6883953: java -client -XX:ValueMapInitialSize=0 crashes
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:29:13 +0200 sgabdura 8046287: [TESTBUG] runtime/Thread/TestThreadDumpMonitorContention.java failed error_cnt=12
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:23:17 +0200 sgabdura 8036823: Stack trace sometimes shows 'locked' instead of 'waiting to lock'
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:49:55 +0200 sgabdura 8042052: assert(t != NULL) failed: must set before get
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:13:37 +0200 sgabdura 8029302: Performance regression in Math.pow intrinsic
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:29:25 -0400 hseigel 8050485: super() in a try block in a ctor causes VerifyError
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:03:45 -0700 dbuck 8054883: Segmentation error while running program
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:24:52 -0700 poonam 8044406: JVM crash with JDK8 (build 1.8.0-b132) with G1 GC
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:01:20 +0200 sgabdura 8046516: Segmentation fault in JVM (easily reproducible)
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:00:53 -0700 morris 8054530: C2: assert(res == old_res) failed: Inconsistency between old and new
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:12:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u80-b02 for changeset bad107a5d096
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 23:10:45 -0400 hseigel 8051012: Regression in verifier for <init> method call from inside of a branchjdk7u80-b02
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:44:18 -0700 kvn 8049542: C2: assert(size_in_words <= (julong)max_jint) failed: no overflow
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:10:10 +0200 sgabdura 8051844: BootstrapMethods attribute cannot be empty again
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:33:08 -0400 zgu Merge
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 06:00:44 -0700 zgu 8050167: linux-sparcv9: hs_err file does not show any stack information