log

age author description
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 07:47:34 +0100 brutisso 7110718: -XX:MarkSweepAlwaysCompactCount=0 crashes the JVM
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:52:27 -0500 tonyp 7097002: G1: remove a lot of unused / redundant code from the G1CollectorPolicy class
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 13:42:41 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:48:52 -0500 phh 7116730: Revert 7116481: Commercial features in Hotspot must be gated by a switch
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:00:46 -0500 phh 7116481: Commercial features in Hotspot must be gated by a switch
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:21:02 -0500 phh 7116189: Export JVM_SetNativeThreadName from Hotspot
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 10:22:04 -0500 coleenp Merge
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:02:40 +0100 brutisso 7112308: Fix Visual Studio build for precompiled header
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:26:49 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:38:24 -0500 dholmes 7110017: is_headless_jre should be updated to reflect the new location of awt toolkit libraries
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:39:40 -0800 jcoomes 7113503: Bump the hs23 build number to 07
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:52:58 -0800 katleman Merge
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:47:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b16 for changeset d1f29d4e0bc6
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:16:15 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b17 for changeset d1f29d4e0bc6
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 10:33:15 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b15 for changeset fde2a39ed7f3jdk8-b16 jdk8-b17
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:57:57 -0800 katleman Merge
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:30:26 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b02 for changeset 35aadd2e739b
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:37:07 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b04 for changeset 278a1c1706f0
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 17:36:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b03 for changeset 35aadd2e739bjdk7u4-b04
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 19:19:04 -0800 jcoomes Mergejdk7u4-b02 jdk7u4-b03
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:15:54 -0800 jcoomes Added tag hs23-b06 for changeset 6c2a55d4902fjdk8-b15
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:15:13 -0800 jcoomes Mergehs23-b06
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 13:14:49 -0500 tonyp Merge
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:27:29 -0800 poonam 7110428: Crash during HeapDump operation
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:17:33 +0100 brutisso 7110152: assert(size_in_words <= (julong)max_jint) failed: no overflow
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:21:00 +0100 brutisso 7110190: GCCause::to_string missing case for _adaptive_size_policy
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:41:28 -0500 tonyp 7099849: G1: include heap region information in hs_err files
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 22:11:12 -0500 tonyp 7092309: G1: introduce old region set
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 08:04:23 +0100 brutisso 7106751: G1: gc/gctests/nativeGC03 crashes VM with SIGSEGV
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:01:20 +0100 brutisso 7102044: G1: VM crashes with assert(old_end != new_end) failed: don't call this otherwise