log

age author description
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 18:18:56 -0700 trims 6958458: Bump the HS19 build number to 03
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 22:45:42 -0700 jrose Merge
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 20:15:33 -0700 never 6930994: Code cache is full warning should be visible in product
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 14:23:23 -0700 never 6956931: assert(SafepointSynchronize::is_at_safepoint()) failed: must be executed at a safepoint
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 12:02:49 -0700 kvn 6957882: nsk/sajdi tests failed with NullPointerException
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 09:49:32 -0700 kvn 6954029: Improve implicit null check generation with compressed oops
Sat, 29 May 2010 19:22:32 -0700 jrose 6957080: MethodComparator needs stress testing
Fri, 28 May 2010 16:23:51 -0700 jrose 6957004: MethodComparator uses the wrong CP index accessor
Thu, 27 May 2010 22:01:55 -0700 iveresov 6955349: C1: Make G1 barriers work with x64
Thu, 27 May 2010 18:01:56 -0700 kvn 6916623: Align object to 16 bytes to use Compressed Oops with java heap up to 64Gb
Thu, 27 May 2010 09:54:07 -0700 jrose 6956164: nightly regressions from 6939207
Tue, 25 May 2010 13:18:49 -0700 never Merge
Mon, 24 May 2010 13:53:38 -0700 never 6490487: java support on 64 bit solaris x86 machines is broken.
Tue, 25 May 2010 02:38:48 -0700 twisti 6934104: JSR 292 needs to support SPARC C2
Mon, 24 May 2010 14:15:14 -0700 jrose Merge
Sun, 23 May 2010 01:38:26 -0700 jrose 6939207: refactor constant pool index processing
Fri, 21 May 2010 02:59:24 -0700 twisti 6930772: JSR 292 needs to support SPARC C1
Thu, 20 May 2010 06:34:23 -0700 twisti 6951083: oops and relocations should part of nmethod not CodeBlob
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 11:48:33 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 26 May 2010 14:16:55 -0700 dcubed Merge
Wed, 19 May 2010 10:19:10 -0400 kamg 6911922: JVM must throw VerifyError for jsr or jsr_w opcodes in class file v.51+
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:27:59 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b98 for changeset 8a045b3f5c13
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:48:57 -0700 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b98
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:42:20 -0700 prr 6961079: Build JDK7 for 64 bit Windows using free Windows 7.1 SDK 64 bit compilers
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:58:59 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b97 for changeset 5f42499e57ad
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 11:43:53 -0700 trims Added tag hs19-b02 for changeset 573e8ea5fd68jdk7-b97
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 13:30:08 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b96 for changeset 573e8ea5fd68
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 11:28:04 -0700 trims Mergehs19-b02 jdk7-b96
Thu, 27 May 2010 19:08:38 -0700 trims 6941466: Oracle rebranding changes for Hotspot repositories
Thu, 27 May 2010 12:42:44 -0700 trims Merge