log

age author description
Thu, 09 May 2013 06:12:12 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b44 for changeset 7eabf05bddea
Thu, 09 May 2013 06:12:11 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b44
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:48:43 -0700 johnc 8012715: G1: GraphKit accesses PtrQueue::_index as int but is size_t
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:57:02 -0700 johnc 8012335: G1: Fix bug with compressed oops in template interpreter on x86 and sparc.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:57:34 -0700 johnc 8010780: G1: Eden occupancy/capacity output wrong after a full GC
Tue, 07 May 2013 12:23:47 -0700 johnc Merge
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:49:37 -0700 johnc 8010463: G1: Crashes with -UseTLAB and heap verification
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:38:37 -0700 johnc 8008301: G1: guarantee(satb_mq_set.completed_buffers_num() == 0) failure
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:57:39 -0700 johnc 8009940: G1: assert(_finger == _heap_end) failed, concurrentMark.cpp:809
Tue, 07 May 2013 08:16:15 -0700 zgu Merge
Tue, 07 May 2013 08:05:20 -0700 zgu Merge
Tue, 07 May 2013 10:38:50 -0400 zgu 8013214: BigApps fails due to 'fatal error: Illegal threadstate encountered: 6'
Mon, 06 May 2013 15:25:49 -0400 zgu 8011218: Kitchensink hanged, likely NMT is to blame
Tue, 07 May 2013 11:58:01 +0200 ehelin 8011425: NPE in TestObjectCountAfterGCEvent.java on Linux32
Mon, 06 May 2013 10:29:49 -0700 johnc 8009536: G1: Apache Lucene hang during reference processing
Mon, 06 May 2013 10:29:38 -0700 johnc 8005032: G1: Cleanup serial reference processing closures in concurrent marking
Thu, 02 May 2013 19:48:57 -0700 johnc Merge
Thu, 02 May 2013 10:11:16 -0700 tamao 6761744: Hotspot crashes if process size limit is exceeded
Thu, 02 May 2013 10:10:26 -0700 amurillo 8013799: new hotspot build - hs24-b44
Wed, 08 May 2013 16:51:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b24 for changeset a36051465050
Tue, 07 May 2013 22:16:13 -0700 jcoomes Mergejdk7u40-b24
Thu, 02 May 2013 09:56:33 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b43 for changeset 2efcfec8a6dc
Thu, 02 May 2013 09:56:32 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b43
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:29:20 +0200 rbackman 8013117: Thread-local trace_buffer has wrong type and name
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:13:16 -0700 twisti Merge
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:00:00 -0700 drchase 8010770: Zero: back port of 8000780 to HS24 broke JSR 292
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:27:03 -0700 tamao 7196080: assert(max_heap >= InitialHeapSize) in arguments.cpp
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:36:50 -0700 johnc Merge
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:29:47 -0700 johnc 8007036: G1: Too many old regions added to last mixed GC
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:59:18 -0700 amurillo 8013226: new hotspot build - hs24-b43
Mon, 06 May 2013 09:55:35 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:44:47 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:27:17 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:52:55 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 01 May 2013 14:50:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b23 for changeset 34a398422e59
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:49:06 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b42 for changeset 482ff4e18ca3jdk7u40-b23
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:49:05 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b42
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:59:54 -0400 hseigel Merge
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:32:01 -0400 hseigel 8009928: PSR:PERF Increase default string table size
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:06:39 +0200 roland 8011901: Unsafe.getAndAddLong(obj, off, delta) does not work properly with long deltas
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:14:47 -0700 drchase 6443505: Ideal() function for CmpLTMask
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:12:09 -0700 kmo 8011952: Missing ResourceMarks in TraceMethodHandles
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 07:40:08 -0700 bharadwaj 8010913: compiler/6863420 often exceeds timeout
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 11:09:43 +0200 neliasso 8006016: Memory leak at hotspot/src/share/vm/adlc/output_c.cpp
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 09:30:06 +0200 neliasso 8006014: Memory leak in hotspot/src/share/vm/adlc/dfa.cpp
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 09:18:47 +0200 neliasso 8006008: Memory leak in hotspot/src/share/vm/adlc/archDesc.cpp
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 15:00:55 -0700 rasbold 8010437: guarantee(this->is8bit(imm8)) failed: Short forward jump exceeds 8-bit offset
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 11:12:57 -0700 kvn 8011102: Clear AVX registers after return from JNI call
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:19:47 -0700 johnc Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:01:01 -0800 johnc 8007221: G1: concurrent phase durations do not state the time units ("secs")
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 13:17:04 -0800 johnc 8006894: G1: Number of marking threads missing from PrintFlagsFinal output
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:46:27 +0100 brutisso 8006242: G1: WorkerDataArray<T>::verify() too strict for double calculations
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 23:37:07 +0200 ctornqvi 8009125: Add NMT tests for Virtual Memory operations
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:40:10 +0200 ctornqvi Merge
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:39:33 +0200 ctornqvi 8008454: test/runtime/NMT/PrintNMTStatistics is broken
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:58:12 +0200 jwilhelm 8010090: GC ID has the wrong type
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:58:10 +0200 rbackman 8011882: Replace spin loops as back off when suspending
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:49:22 +0200 mgronlun 8012714: Assign the unique traceid directly to the Klass upon creation
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:25:33 +0200 brutisso Merge
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 06:50:35 +0200 brutisso 8012455: Missing time and date stamps for PrintGCApplicationConcurrentTime and PrintGCApplicationStoppedTime