log

age author description
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:02:25 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk7u71-b05 for changeset c93efe6377ffjdk7u71-b06
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:08:51 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b05 for changeset 137e0859cd29
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:06:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b05
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:05:46 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u71-b05
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:46:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b40 for changeset 1d8226b3e989
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:21:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b04 for changeset e4708cde2898
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:13:45 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b04
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:52:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b04 for changeset a491e5e52998
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:08:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:59:11 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u71-b04
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:25:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:49:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b20 for changeset d3c9265e12fajdk7u67-b01
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:03:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:04:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:29:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b33 for changeset df855c3f4d31
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:14:52 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b33
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:11:07 +0200 sgabdura 8039050: Crash in C2 compiler at Node::rematerialize
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:13:07 +0200 brutisso 8038925: Java with G1 crashes in dump_instance_fields using jmap or jcmd without fullgc
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:40:52 +0200 kevinw 8033696: "assert(thread != NULL) failed: just checking" due to Thread::current() and JNI pthread interaction
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 13:26:49 +0200 sgabdura 8011646: SEGV in compiled code with loop predication
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:10:45 -0700 asaha 8049787: Increment hsx 24.72 build to b03 for 7u72-b04
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:31:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b03 for changeset 3a2934191de4
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:03:14 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b03
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:54:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b03 for changeset 0cb0b5abd0b5jdk7u75-b00
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 09:54:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:09:04 +0400 iignatyev 8029153: [TESTBUG] test/compiler/7141637/SpreadNullArg.java fails because it expects NullPointerExceptionjdk7u71-b03
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:37:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:45:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 02:06:45 -0700 poonam 8031290: Adjust call to getisax() for additional words returned
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:20:05 -0700 asaha 8049081: Increment hsx 24.72 build to b02 for 7u72-b03