log

age author description
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:22:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:43:30 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:23:40 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 08:41:14 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:20:20 +0300 igerasim 8062807: Exporting RMI objects fails when run under restrictive SecurityManager
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:09:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:45:02 +0300 azvegint 8060461: Fix for JDK-8042609 uncovers additional issue
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 19:42:32 +0300 aefimov 8062178: merge issue: Test closed/java/util/TimeZone/Bug6329116.java fails in 7u75 nightly
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 16:00:40 +0400 alexsch 8062561: Test bug8055304 fails if file system default directory has read access
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:22:17 +0300 igerasim 8061210: Issues in TLS
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:42:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:19:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:35:02 +0400 igerasim 8061826: Part of JDK-8060474 should be reverted
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:23:55 +0400 igerasim 8060474: Resolve more parsing ambiguity
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:33:45 +0100 robm 8048035: Ensure proper proxy protocols
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:04:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:49:04 +0400 igerasim 8055309: RMI needs better transportation considerations
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:50:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:20:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:33:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u75-b04 for changeset b56da9341477
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:19:35 +0400 igerasim 8059485: Resolve parsing ambiguity
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:01:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:19:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u79-b00 for changeset 45f30f5524d4
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:22:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u80-b05 for changeset d4bd8bd71ca7
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:34:22 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u80-b05
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 12:34:11 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 12:03:56 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b31 for changeset 09f3004e9b12
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 11:57:27 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b31
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 11:43:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b31 for changeset cc9469a82088
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 11:41:17 -0800 robm 8068405: GenerateCurrencyData throws RuntimeException for old datajdk7u75-b31
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:02:47 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b30 for changeset c5567031a820
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:54:34 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b30
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:42:21 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b30 for changeset 3778e2621fc9
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 12:22:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:01:21 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:13:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b13 for changeset 1af0023da23e
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:05:58 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b13
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:59:06 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b13 for changeset 16043c4cefc3jdk7u75-b30
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:59:42 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b12 for changeset 9af83882ca9e
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:52:19 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b12
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:29:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b12 for changeset 1a37584734ffjdk7u75-b13
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 08:54:59 -0800 mfang 8066747: Backing out Japanese translation change in awt_ja.propertiesjdk7u75-b12
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:54:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b11 for changeset e0e3c0350251
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:48:53 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b11
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:33:47 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b11 for changeset 7bac76091c46
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:04:11 +0300 aefimov 8064560: (tz) Support tzdata2014jjdk7u75-b11
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:39:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b10 for changeset c67a0b63cc69
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:34:14 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b10
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:25:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b10 for changeset c43642c55cd4
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:52:47 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:03:57 -0800 mfang 8065608: 7u75 l10n resource file translation updatejdk7u75-b10
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:20:20 +0300 igerasim 8062807: Exporting RMI objects fails when run under restrictive SecurityManager
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:16:38 -0800 mfang 8065609: 7u76 l10n resource file translation update
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:02:00 +0300 aefimov 8059327: XML parser returns corrupt attribute value
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:38:13 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b09 for changeset 70371a63e6c9
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:32:08 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b09
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:09:50 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b09 for changeset 0a1fe04693dd
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:12:49 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:22:17 +0300 igerasim 8061210: Issues in TLSjdk7u75-b09
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:15:40 +0400 aivanov 8043610: Sorting columns in JFileChooser fails with AppContext NPE