log

age author description
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:16:21 -0700 amurillo 7184050: new hotspot build - hs24-b17
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:48:17 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b49 for changeset e3619706a725
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:38:08 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b48 for changeset 1e26f61bbb52jdk8-b49
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:06:34 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b16 for changeset 66b0450071c1jdk8-b48
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:06:33 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b16
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:19:15 -0700 kvn Merge
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:50:30 -0700 kvn 7181658: CTW: assert(t->meet(t0) == t) failed: Not monotonic
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 12:59:43 -0700 kvn 7180769: assert(tboth->klass_is_exact()) failed: klass should be exact
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 09:58:06 +0200 roland 7177917: Failed test java/lang/Math/PowTests.java
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:26:25 -0400 coleenp Merge
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 01:28:37 -0700 fparain 6294277: java -Xdebug crashes on SourceDebugExtension attribute larger than 64K
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:37:28 +0200 sla 7178703: Fix handling of quoted arguments and better error messages in dcmd
Wed, 04 Jul 2012 15:55:45 -0400 coleenp 7181200: JVM new hashing code breaks SA in product mode
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 17:35:00 -0700 mikael 7129724: MAC: Core file location is wrong in crash report
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 01:41:29 -0400 dholmes 7179383: MaxDirectMemorySize argument parsing is broken for values >2G